8
9
7
9
8
3 2 1

FIND IT Fast

Last First Position Email Phone Website
Gerhardt Debbie Master Teacher Debbie.Gerhardt@dvusd.org 623-445-3351
Cunningham Shane Mentor Teacher/8th Grade ELA Shane.Cunningham@dvusd.org 623-445-3374 http://dvmscunningham.weebly.com/
Fay Beth 8th Grade ELA Beth.Fay@dvusd.org 623-445-3375 http://dvmsfaylanguagearts.weebly.com/
Griffin Lindsay 8th Grade ELA Lindsay.Griffin@dvusd.org 623-445-3326 http://lindsaygriffin.weebly.com/
Gonzalez Rachel 7th Grade ELA Rachel.Gonzalez@dvusd.org 623-445-3372 http://rachelgonzalez.weebly.com/
Hill Nancy 7th Grade ELA Nancy.Hill@dvusd.org 623-445-3347 http://nmhill.weebly.com/
Mattern Selena 7th Grade ELA Selena.Mattern@dvusd.org 623-445-3348 http://mrsmattern.weebly.com/
Henkel Whitney 7th Grade ELA Whitney.Henkel@dvusd.org 623-445-3346 http://dvmshenkel.weebly.com/
Maser Elaine Resource/SPED Elaine.Maser@dvusd.org 623-445-3325 http://maserweb.weebly.com/
Wilson Brittany Resource/SPED Brittany.Wilson@dvusd.org 623-445-3345 http://missbrittanywilson.weebly.com/
Crouch Mary ELL Mary.Crouch@dvusd.org 623-445-3371 http://www.mrscrouch.com/

PS login
 
 
 
 
Click on the above PowerSchool Login Link to
access Assignments, Grades, and much more!