FIND it Fast

Diamond Canyon

       School

FIND it Fast
chalkboard with grade 8
 
Name Subject Phone Email Website
Ms. Lantry Science 623-445-8072 Janeen.Lantry@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/dc-Lantry
Mrs. Claeys Social Studies 623-445-8081 Mimi.Claeys@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Claeys
Mrs. Kurtenbach Language Arts 623-445-8084 Kristin.Kurtenbach@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Kurtenbach
Mr. Carda Math 623-445-8073 Josh.Carda@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Carda
Mrs. Brown Exploratories 623-445-8074 Katherine.Brown@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Brown
Mrs. Walters P.E. 623-445-8041 Cheyenna.Walters@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Walters
CLOSE