FIND it Fast

Diamond Canyon

       School

FIND it Fast
Welcome to Student Support Services!   
 34 students at desks raising hands
Name Position Phone Email Website
Mrs. Aitcheson Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8043 Sarah.Aitcheson@dvusd.org
Mrs. Brown Intervention Specialist 623-445-8001 Katherine.Brown@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Brown
Mrs. Johnson Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8065 Stephanie.Johnson@dvusd.org
Mrs. Kaston Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8043 Jessica.Kaston@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Kaston
Mrs. Kuhl Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8083 Becky.Kuhl@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Kuhl
Mrs. Whittle Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8065 Jan.Whittle@dvusd.org
Ms. Pinson Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8082 Jennifer.Pinson@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Pinson
CLOSE