FIND it Fast

Desert Sky

    Middle School

FIND it Fast
Teacher Phone Number E-mail Address Content Area
Anderson, Carly 602-467-6532 carly.anderson@dvusd.org Physical Education
Axelrod, Eric 602-467-6537 eric.axelrod@dvusd.org Action Lab
Baird, Shana 602-467-6555 shana.baird@dvusd.org Instructional Coach
Conklin, Geoffrey 602-467-6540 geoffrey.conklin@dvusd.org Science
Day, Michael 602-467-6565 michael.day@dvusd.org English Language Arts
Dixon, Evan 602-467-6535 evan.dixon@dvusd.org Band and Chorus
Dowland, Deanne 602-467-6554 deanne.dowland@dvusd.org Reading Interventionist
Fasciano, Peter 602-467-6574 peter.fasciano@dvusd.org Science
Fischer, Christine 602-467-6552 christine.fischer@dvusd.org Mathematics
Flint, Kevin 602-467-6568 kevin.flint@dvusd.org Social Studies
Fugate, Robert 602-467-6557 robert.fugate@dvusd.org Social Studies
Gaul, Rebecca 602-467-6553 rebecca.gaul@dvusd.org English Language Arts
Haslam, Tony 602-467-6534 tony.haslam@dvusd.org Art
Hinton, Daniel 602-467-6531 dan.hinton@dvusd.org Physical Education
Kaczmarowski, Mary 602-467-6573 mary.kaczmarowski@dvusd.org Social Studies
Koehnke, Andrea 602-467-6572 andrea.koehnke@dvusd.org Mathematics
Languell, Cory 602-467-6531 cory.languell@dvusd.org Physical Education
Laforest, Kallie 602-467-6569 kallie.laforest@dvusd.org Mathematics
Loper, Max 602-467-6552 maxwell.loper@dvusd.org English Language Arts
Martelli, Michelle 602-467-6553 michelle.martelli@dvusd.org Math Interventionist
McKinney, Dawn 602-467-6559 dawn.mckinney@dvusd.org Mathematics
Medved, Scott 602-467-6543 scott.medved@dvusd.org Science
Murphy, Penny 602-467-6563 penny.murphy@dvusd.org Student Services
Pawling, Dina 602-467-6567 dina.pawling@dvusd.org Mathematics
Phipps, Michele 602-467-6556 michele.phipps@dvusd.org English Language Arts
Next
CLOSE