FIND it Fast

Sunset Ridge

           School

FIND it Fast
The following is a list of Sunset Ridge staff, their email addresses, and phone numbers [for teacher webpages, please go to the grade level department pages].
 
To call somebody directly, you will first dial (623) 445- and then the listed extension below. Note that if you are calling a classroom teacher during school hours, your call will go directly to voice mail, if it is an urgent issue, please call the front office.
Name Title Department / Area Email Phone Extension
Arellano, Lisa Teacher Pre-Kinder lisa.arellano@dvusd.org 7830
Bartel, Nichole Service Coordinator Student Support Services nichole.bartel@dvusd.org x7845
Berry, Blake Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade blake.berry@dvusd.org x7859
Blaine, Lori Social Studies Teacher 6th Grade lori.blaine@dvusd.org x7868
Bloyer, Tammy Teacher 2nd Grade tammy.bloyer@dvusd.org x7824
Bowman, Sean Social Studies Teacher 8th Grade sean.bowman@dvusd.org 57862
Byrn, Lynn Principal Administration erin.orgill@dvusd.org x7804
Caruso, Kim Teacher 2nd Grade kim.caruso@dvusd.org x7839
Chapman, Derek Science Teacher 6th Grade derek.chapman@dvusd.org x7870
Chitwood, Vicki Registrar Support Staff vicki.chitwood@dvusd.org x7806
Clarkson, Christine Math Teacher 8th Grade christine.clarkson@dvusd.org x7863
Coiro, Vicki Sage Teacher Gifted Services vicki.coiro@dvusd.org x7857
Colon, Carley Service Coordinator Student Support Services carley.colon@dvusd.org x7856
Coon, Patricia Psychologist Student Support Services patricia.coon@dvusd.org x7820
Costello, Cindy Teacher 4th Grade cindy.costello@dvusd.org x7852
Craig, Laura Nurse Support Staff laura.craig@dvusd.org x7811
Creamer, Tracy Teacher 5th Grade tracy.creamer@dvusd.org x7874
Cusson, Shannon Teacher 5th Grade shannon.cusson@dvusd.org x7871
Denk, Debbie Teacher Pre-Kinder debbie.denk@dvusd.org 7830
Denton, John Music Teacher Special Areas john.denton@dvusd.org x7878
Douglas-Salisbury, Courtenay Counselor Support Staff courtenay.douglas-salisbury@dvusd.org x7817
Elitzak, Michelle Service Coordinator Student Support Services michelle.elitzak@dvusd.org x7845
Ferrill, Ryan Service Coordinator Student Support Services ryan.ferrill@dvusd.org x7856
Gelmstedt, Elizabeth Service Coordinator Student Support Services elizabeth.gelmstedt@dvusd.org x7876
Giordano, Nicolette Teacher Pre-Kinder nicolette.giordano@dvud.org 7830
Gottlieb, Kathy Teacher 3rd grade katherine.gottlieb@dvusd.org x7848
Grossman, Millie Cafeteria Manager Support Staff milagros.grossman@dvusd.org x7814
Hartley, Gaylynne Math Teacher 6th Grade gaylynne.hartley@dvusd.org x7867
Hauser, Tricia Reading Specialist Student Support Services tricia.hauser@dvusd.org x7843
Jacobs, Joni Math Teacher 7th Grade joni.jacobs@dvusd.org x7825
Jenkins, Cari Language Arts Teacher 7th Grade carilynn.jenkins@dvusd.org x7860
Kadlec, Tiffany Teacher Kindergarten tiffany.kadlec@dvusd.org x7834
Killman, Jeneil Teacher 3rd Grade jeneil.killman@dvusd.org x7850
Kunz, Caryn Band Teacher Special Areas caryn.kunz@dvusd.org x7877
Kurasch, Mara Assistant Principal Administration mara.kurasch@dvusd.org x7802
Leubner, Kimberly Teacher 1st Grade kimberly.leubner@dvusd.org x7836
Lofgren, Becky Library Aid Support Staff rebecca.lofgren@dvusd.org x7813
Lopez (Hawkins), Devon Teacher 4th Grade devon.lopez@dvusd.org
Lucas, Becca PE Teacher Special Areas becca.lucas@dvusd.org x7841
Macevicius,Colleen Teacher Kindergarten colleen.macevicius@dvusd.org x7832
Monestime, Shelly Teacher Developmental Pre-K shelly.monestime@dvusd.org x7831
Neil, Kristi Accounting Clerk Support Staff kristi.neil@dvusd.org x7805
O'Halloran, Connie Science Teacher 7th Grade connie.ohalloran@dvusd.org x7858
Orgill, Erin Principal's Secretary Support Staff erin.orgill@dvusd.org x7804
Parrotte, Colette ELA Teacher 6th Grade colette.parrotte@dvusd.org x7869
Perez, Lisa Program Director Before/After School Care lisa.perez@dvusd.org x7888
Rodriguez, Beth Teacher 4th Grade beth.rodriguez@dvusd.org x7855
Rodriguez, Jane EL Coordinator English Language Learning jane.rodriguez@dvusd.org x7822
Rosenbaum, Amy Teacher 1st Grade amy.rosenbaum@dvusd.org x7837
Scragg, Mishelle Teacher 1st Grade mishelle.scragg@dvusd.org x7835
Spak, Jeanne Teacher Kindergarten jeanne.spak@dvusd.org x7833
Strauss, Paul Science Teacher 8th Grade paul.strauss@dvusd.org x7861
Strough, Sherri Art Exploratory Teacher Special Areas sherri.strough@dvusd.org x7873
Swick, Richard Plant Foreman Support Staff richard.swick@dvusd.org x7815
Terry-Gage, Susan SpEd Strategist Student Support Services susan.terry-gage@dvusd.org x7801
Tewers, Jessica Teacher 1st Grade jessica.tewers@dvusd.org x7837
Thirsk, Trevor PE Teacher Special Areas trevor.thirsk@dvusd.org x7840
Troftgruben, Sara Teacher 2nd Grade sara.troftgruben@dvusd.org x7838
Warden, Rick Service Coordinator Student Support Services rick.warden@dvusd.org x7897
Whiting, Rachael Art Teacher Special Areas rachael.whiting@dvusd.org x7846
Wiebe, Stephanie Speech Pathologist Student Support Services stephanie.wiebe@dvusd.org x7822
Wilding, Stephen Teacher 5th Grade stephen.wilding@dvusd.org x7872
Wojciechowski, Ally Language Arts Teacher 8th Grade ally.wojciechowski@dvusd.org x7864
Zanzucchi, Joseph Teacher 3rd Grade joe.zanzucchi@dvusd.org x7852
CLOSE