FIND it Fast

Mirage

   Elementary School

FIND it Fast
 Instructional Coach:
 
      Mrs. Julius
 
     Mrs. Kadah 
  
 Gifted Services:
      
      Ms. Wilson
 
Special Education:
 
 
     Ms. Aiken 
 
      Ms. Knight
 
 
     Ms. Cooney 
 
     
 
 
      Ms. Chenault 
 
 
Audiologist:
 
      Mrs. Nieb
 
 
  
Name Position Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Chenault Vision (602) 467-5365 Carolyn.Chenault@dvusd.org
Chris Czarnecki Audiologist Clerk (602) 467-5322 Chris.Czarnecki@dvusd.org
Dorothy DeMouy Physical Therapy (602) 467-5322 Dorothy.DeMouy@dvusd.org
Linda Nieb Audiologist (602) 467-5322 Linda.Nieb@dvusd.org
Lisa Barany Speech (602) 467-5323 Lisa.Barany@dvusd.org
Michelle Walsh Hearing (602) 467-5348 Michelle.Walsh@dvusd.org
Nora Eddy Psychologist (602) 467-5320 Nora.Eddy@dvusd.org
Pam Mohn Vision (602) 467-5365 Pam.Mohn@dvusd.org
Renee Fonnet Orientation and Mobility Specialist (602) 467-5365 Renee.Fonnet@dvusd.org
Sheri Bowes Occupational Therapy (602) 467-5323 Sheri.Bowes@dvusd.org
Sherri Duerksen Adaptive P.E. (602) 467-5323 Sherri.Duerksen@dvusd.org
Stephanie Wiebe Speech Pathology (602) 467-5370 Stephanie.Wiebe@dvusd.org
CLOSE