FIND it Fast

Desert Mountain

      School

FIND it Fast
Staff Member Email Position
Ellen Foreman ellen.foreman@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - Preschool
Bonnie MacDonald bonnie.macdonald@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 3th-5th English Language Arts
Jessica Probst jessica.probst@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 4th-8th
Bonnie Faraci bonnie.faraci@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 4th-8th English Language Arts/Social Skills
Olivia Maiefski olivia.maiefski@dvusd.org Speech Language Pathologist
Scarlett Grauer scarlett.grauer@dvusd.org Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
Janet Chemela janet.chemela@dvusd.org Occupational Therapist
Ann Olsen ann.olsen@dvusd.org Physical Therapist
Bradley Land bradley.land@dvusd.org Adaptive PE
Carolyn Chenault carolyn.chenault@dvusd.org Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Jessica Hay jessica.hay@dvusd.org Teacher of the Hearing Impaired
Sharon Pickett sharon.pickett@dvusd.org Intervention Specialist
Sheri Orrahood sheri.orrahood@dvusd.org School Psychologist
Gregory Lyle gregory.lyle@dvusd.org Behavior Consultant
Deb Carey deborah.carey@dvusd.org Reading Specialist
Colleen Kosberg colleen.kosberg@dvusd.org Service Coordinator/K-1
Sam Kissinger sam.kissinger@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 3rd
Elaine Lefever elaine.lefever@dvusd.org Sage
Sydney Aker sydney.aker@dvusd.org service coordinator - 2nd
CLOSE