FIND it Fast

Terramar

         School

FIND it Fast

Office Directory

Name Position Phone Number Email
Axelrod, Lisa Media Center Specialist 623-445-7613 Lisa.Axelrod@dvusd.org
Cupero, Cindy Nurse 623-445-7610 Cynthia.Cupero@dvusd.org
Dahlberg, Elizabeth Registrar/Attendance Clerk 623-445-7606 Elizabeth.Dahlberg@dvusd.org
Ebright, Renee Cafeteria Manager 623-445-7614 Renee.Ebright@dvusd.org
Garcia,Jasmin Plant Foreman 623-445-7615 Jasmin.Garcia@dvusd.org
Haws, Marolyn Assistant Principal 623-445-7600 marolyn.haws@dvusd.org
Lambert, Heather Accounting Clerk 623-445-7605 heather.lambert@dvusd.org
Lipson, Teresa AM/PM Program Coordinator 623-445-7683 Teresa.Lipson@dvusd.org
Nulliner, Kris Administrative Secretary 623-445-7604 kris.nulliner@dvusd.org
Wieser, Sharon Principal 623-445-7600 sharon.wieser@dvusd.org
CLOSE