FIND it Fast

Arrowhead

     Elementary School

FIND it Fast
Last Name First Name Position Webpage Email Phone
Bratlien Debbie Nurse Deborah.Bratlien@dvusd.org 623-376-4110
Cilley Julia Library http://www.dvusd.org/ah-cilley Julia.Cilley@dvusd.org 623-376-4113
Forsley Gretchen Cafeteria Manager Gretchen.Forsley@dvusd.org 623-376-4114
Gonzales Claudia Accounting Clerk Claudia.Gonzales@dvusd.org 623-376-4105
Herman Patty Before & After School Program Patty.Herman@dvusd.org 623-376-4198
Kisling Andrea Registrar/Attendance Clerk Andrea.Kisling@dvusd.org 623-376-4106
Schrecker Sylvia Administrative Secretary Sylvia.Schrecker@dvusd.org 623-376-4104
CLOSE