FIND it Fast



FIND it Fast
Return to Headlines

Teachers of the Year

After an extensive nomination, application and interview process, the Deer Valley Education Foundation and the Deer Valley Unified School District are proud to announce the 2016-2017 Teachers of the Year. Congratulations to Debbie Hutson and Steve Lamb.
These teachers will be honored at a free presentation open to the public on Monday, May 8th, 2017, 5:00 pm at Arizona Broadway Theatre, 7701 West Paradise Lane, Peoria, AZ 85382.