Desert Sky Softball

  • Desert Sky Softball

    Softball

     
     
    Try-outs for softball will begin on Monday, August 21. Deadline for paperwork is the evening of Wednesday, August 16.  

    If you have any questions contact, Mr. Axelrod 602-467-6537 or Mr. Day 602-467-6539
     
     
    Coaches
     
    7/8th grade-  Coach Axelrod  602-467-6537
     

     

     

  •  

     

    2023 Desert Sky Middle School

    7/8th Grade Softball Schedule

     

     

     

     

    Date

    Opponent

    Location

    Time

    Monday, September 11

    Inspiration Mountain

    Inspiration Mountain

    4:45

    Thursday, September 14

    Inspiration Mountain

    Desert Sky

    4:45

    Monday, September 18

    Hillcrest 7

    Desert Sky

    4:45

    Thursday, September 21

    Hillcrest 7

    Hillcrest

    4:45

    Tuesday, September 26

    Deer Valley

    Deer Valley

    4:45

    Thursday, September 28

    Deer Valley

    Desert Sky

    4:45

    Monday, October 2

    Hillcrest 8

    Hillcrest

    4:45

    Thursday, October 5

    Hillcrest 8

    Desert Sky

    4:45

    Tuesday, October 17

    Sonoran Trails

    Sonoran Trails  

    4:45

    Thursday, October 19

    Sonoran Trails  

    Desert Sky

    4:45

     

    Playoff 

    TBD

    4:45

     

     

     

     

     

Conference Schools

  • Click on a school to view a map

Upcoming Games

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar