• Private Instructors

     

    Studios with Multiple Teachers

    Music & Arts                                  602-504-0206                     http://www.musicarts.com       

    Phoenix Conserv. Of Music         602-353-9900                     http://www.phoenixconservatoryofmusic.org

     

    Flute 

    Michelle Stolper                           602-402-0194

    Mrs. Debbie Hutson                                                                  Debbie.hutson@dvusd.org         Teaches in DVUSD

    Mrs. Hollie Stokes                        623-561-5926                     hstokes@cox.net

     

    Oboe

    Dr. Caryn Kunz                             480-381-8844                     Caryn.kunz@dvusd.org                 Teaches in DVUSD

    Mitchella Stevens                        702-493-2536                     mitchella.stevens@dvusd.org      Teaches in DVUSD          

     

    Bassoon                                                                              

    Mrs. Mastin                       623-640-6316

     

    Clarinet

    Chris Serbic                                  602-291-1875                christopher.serbic@dvusd.org         Teaches in DVUSD

    Mrs. Nancy Pallas                        623-512-3583                  nancy.pallas@dvusd.org                   Teaches in DVUSD

    Mr. Bill Patterson                        602-942-0211                  wlp1955@cox.net                               Retired from DVUSD

    Mrs. Kimberly Terrell                  602-391-3554                  Kjgray1004@gmail.com                     Teaches in DVUSD

    Ms. Danielle Ibarra             602-550-4060           danielle.ibarra@dvusd.org        Teaches in DVUSD

     

    Saxophone

    David Duarte                              623-850-8729                    david.duarte@me.com                      Teaches in DVUSD

    Max Rogers                                317-987-6656                    max.rodgers@dvusd.org                    Teaches in DVUSD

    Steve Xiu                                     623-680-4424                    xiu.steve@gmail.com                         Professional Sax

    Mike Warner                              623 582-4259                    aaron.vogel@dvusd.org                     MRHS Assistant Director

    Mrs. Rachael Stanford       928-890-8198            rachael.stanford@dvusd.org     Teaches in DVUSD

    Trumpet

    Mr. Bill Humbert                       602-405-7736                     bill@azleadership.com                      Teaches at GCC

    Jordan Stanford                        602-647-2614                     jordan.stanford@dvusd.org              Teaches in DVUSD

     

    French Horn

    Mr. Nathan Mitchell                602-770-8625

     

    Low Brass

    Ms. Beth Hermanson              602-402-4526                    bethlhermanson@gmail.com             Teaches in DVUSD

    Mr. Ian Peterson                      623-688-8506                     iwillpeterson@gmail.com                  Teaches in GUHSD

    Ruben Miranda                        408-504-7864                     ruben.miranda@dvusd.org                Teaches in DVUSD

     

    Percussion

    Wes Hawkins                           602-369-5899                    whawkins@rhythmislife.com             Teaches in DVUSD

    Travis Rowland                        480-278-3545                    fortrav516@gmail.com                          

    Justin Visoso                            323-314-7945                    justin.visoso@yahoo.com