Office Directory

Name Position Phone Number Email
Aaron, Julia Assistant Principal 623-445-7600 Julia.Aaron@dvusd.org
Attendance Line For Absences 623-445-7690
Axelrod, Lisa Administrative Secretary 623-445-7604 Lisa.Axelrod@dvusd.org
Blomgren, Sonia Registrar 623-445-7606 Sonia.Blomgren@dvusd.org
Brown, Pauline Media Center Specialist 623-445-7613 Pauline.Brown@dvusd.org
LaBonte, Monica Accounting Clerk 623-445-7605 Monica.Labonte@dvusd.org
Lipson, Teresa AM/PM Program Coordinator 623-445-7640 Teresa.Lipson@dvusd.org
Mirabal, Melina Nurse 623-445-7610 Melina.Mirabal@dvusd.org
Singleton, Joshua Cafeteria Manager 623-445-7614 Joshua.Singleton@dvusd.org
TBA Plant Foreman 623-445-7615
Wieser, Sharon Principal 623-445-7600 Sharon.Wieser@dvusd.org

Developmental Preschool Teachers

Name Phone Number Email Website
Suffern, Emily 623-445-7636 Emily.Suffern@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-preschool

Kindergarten Teachers

Name Phone Number Email Website
Brunt, Olivia 623-445-7635 Olivia.Brunt@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-kindergarten
Duffy, Marianne 623-445-7637 Marianne.Duffy@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-kindergarten
Fuzi, Kelly 623-445-7630 Kelly.Fuzi@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-kindergarten
Wahlstrom, Katie 623-445-7632 Katie.Wahlstrom@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-kindergarten

First Grade Teachers

Name Phone Number Email Website
Brown, Krista 623-445-7633 Krista.Brown@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-1stgrade
Domkus, Jenny Classroom: 623-445-7623 Google Voice: 623-349-4592 Jenny.Domkus@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-1stgrade
Schick, Danielle 623-445-7652 Danielle.Schick@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-1stgrade
Willard, Rachel 623-445-7631 Rachel.Baldwin-Willard@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-1stgrade

Second Grade Teachers

Name Phone Number Email Website
Conner, Hayley 623-445-7698 Hayley.Conner@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-conner
Cooper, Cecily 623-445-7644 Cecily.Cooper@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-cooper
Schottin, Alexa 623-445-7646 Alexa.Schottin@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-schottin
Tibbs, Carla 623-445-7647 Carla.Tibbs@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-tibbs

Third Grade Teachers

Name Phone Number Email Website
Fern, Jaclyn 623-445-7648 Jaclyn.Fern@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-3rdgrade
Fernandez, Kia 602-445-7624 Kia.Fernandez@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-3rdgrade
Kroulik, Lorilee 623-445-7650 Lorilee.Kroulik@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-3rdgrade
Lamb, Steven 623-445-7651 Steven.Lamb@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-3rdgrade

Fourth Grade Teachers


Fifth Grade Teachers


Sixth Grade Teachers


Seventh Grade Teachers


Eighth Grade Teachers


Special Support Services

Name Position Phone Number Email Website
Andrews, Jessica Special Education 623-445-7627 Jessica.Andrews@dvusd.org
Ashmore, Tom Special Education 623-445-7626 Thomas.Ashmore@dvusd.org
Bowman, Ruthie Psychologist 623-445-7620 Ruthie.Bowman@dvusd.org
Bullock, Brittany Special Education Classroom: 623-445-7634 Google Voice: 928-719-7723 Brittany.Bullock@dvusd.org
Burbridge, Liz Special Education 623-445-7665 Elizabeth.Burbridge@dvusd.org
Crim, Deborah SAGE 623-445-7678 Deborah.Crim@dvusd.org
Davis, Jeannie K-3 Reading Specialist 623-445-7638 Jeannie.Davis@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/4446
Field, Melissa Special Education-Hearing Impaired 623-445-7639 Melissa.Field@dvusd.org
Harper, Erin Physical Therapist Erin.Harper@dvusd.org
Kasten, Danielle SAGE 623-445-7689 Danielle.Kasten@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-kasten
Kelly, Kirsten Speech 623-445-7645 Kirsten.Kelly@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-kelly
Kinney, Laura EL Teacher Specialist 623-445-7622 Laura.Kinney@dvusd.org
Lamothe, Brian Counselor 623-445-7617 Brian.Lamothe@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/domain/6341
McGorray, Kathleen Psychologist 623-445-7690 Kathleen.Mcgorray@dvusd.org
Nielson, Marian Occupational Therapist 623-445-7645 Marian.Nielson@dvusd.org
Pauga, Jodilynn Adaptive PE Jodilynn.Pauga@dvusd.org
Sandy, Mary EL Instructional Assistant 623-445-7622 Mary.Sandy@dvusd.org
Scott, Savannah Speech 623-445-7645 Savannah.Scott@dvusd.org
Shorter, Liz Special Education Strategist 623-445-7601 Elizabeth.Shorter@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/3529
Wittenwyler, Wendy Reading Specialist 623-445-7625 Wendy.Wittenwyler@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/4446
Ziemer, Taylor Special Education 623-445-7625 Taylor.Ziemer@dvusd.org
Zimmer, Allyson Occupational Therapist 623-445-7645 Allyson.Zimmer@dvusd.org
Zintak, Samantha Special Education 623-445-7662 Samantha.Zintak@dvusd.org

Academy of the Arts Teachers

Name Position Phone Number Email Website
Abbott, Lorena Music 623-445-7676 Lorena.Abbott@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-abbott
Bennett, Angie Spanish 1-2 623-445-7663 Angie.Bennett@dvusd.org
Harman, Chelsea PE 623-445-7640 Chelsea.Harman@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-pe
Harper, Amy PE 623-445-7641 Amy.Harper@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-pe
Hart, Aaron PE 623-445-7641 Aaron.Hart@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-pe
Madison, Christopher Art 623-445-7666 Christopher.Madison@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/7663
Terrell, Kimberly Band 623-445-7677 Kimberly.Terrell@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/3934
Wagner, Phoebe Art 623-445-7643 Phoebe.Wagner@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-wagnerart
Zapotocky, David Music 623-445-7683 David.Zapotocky@dvusd.org