• Copper Creek Staff Directory
    2016-17 
    E-mail Warning
    E-mail as well as certain other documents in the district's possession may be considered public record under state law. Electronic messages sent to or from the superintendent, Governing Board members, district administrators or any Deer Valley employee are generally considered a public record and are released upon appropriate request pursuant to the Arizona Public Records Law. 
Name Position Phone # E-mail
Administrative Office
McNeill, Kathy Principal 623-376-3904 kathy.mcneill@dvusd.org
Landis, Amber Teacher on Assign./Spec. Ed Strategist 623-376-3917 amber.landis@dvusd.org
Holm, Janet Secretary 623-376-3904 janet.holm@dvusd.org
Harless, Mary Registrar 623-376-3906 mary.harless@dvusd.org
Charron, Pam Account Clerk 623-376-3905 pamela.charron@dvusd.org
Support Staff
Mahle, Chris Cafeteria Mgr 623-376-3914 chris.mahle@dvusd.org
Yingst, Jana Nurse 623-376-3910 jana.yingst@dvusd.org
Brown, Becki Bobcat Den 602-573-9370 becki.brown@dvusd.org
Harvey, Will Plant Foreman 623-376-3915 will.harvey@dvusd.org
Pre School
Simmons, Kelly CS - Pre Kinder 623-376-3942 kelly.simmons@dvusd.org
Bolinger, Mary Dev - PreSchol 623-376-3938 mary.bolinger@dvusd.org
K-6
Green, Rebecca Kindergarten 623-376-3933 rebecca.green@dvusd.org
Hoelzen, Lisa Kindergarten 623-376-3930 lisa.hoelzen@dvusd.org
Shipman, Hannah Kindergarten 623-376-3931 hannah.shipman@dvusd.org
Western, Diane Kindergarten 623-376-3932 diane.western@dvusd.org
Abraham, Michelle 1st Grade 623-376-3947 michelle.abraham@dvusd.org
Berk, Kristen 1st Grade 623-376-3937 kristen.berk@dvusd.org
Cox, Dawn 1st Grade 623-376-3948 dawn.cox@dvusd.org
Mans, Karen 1st Grade 623-376-3936 karen.mans@dvusd.org
Andrew, Vicky 2nd Grade 623-376-3945 vicky.andrew@dvusd.org
Imdorf, Colleen 2nd Grade 623-376-3949 colleen.imdorf@dvusd.org
Next