• Copper Creek Staff Directory
    2017-2018 
     
     
    E-mail Warning
     
    E-mai, as well as certain other documents in the district's possession, may be considered public record under state law. Electronic messages sent to or from the superintendent, Governing Board members, district administrators or any Deer Valley employees have generally been considered to be a public record and are released upon appropriate request pursuant to the Arizona Public Records Law. 
Name Position Phone # E-mail
Administrative Office
McNeill, Kathy Principal 623-376-3904 kathy.mcneill@dvusd.org
Landis, Amber Teacher on Assign./Spec. Ed Strategist 623-376-3902 amber.landis@dvusd.org
Holm, Janet Secretary 623-376-3904 janet.holm@dvusd.org
Harless, Mary Registrar 623-376-3906 mary.harless@dvusd.org
Charron, Pam Account Clerk 623-376-3905 pamela.charron@dvusd.org
Support Staff
Mahle, Chris Cafeteria Mgr 623-376-3914 chris.mahle@dvusd.org
Wesol, Rose Nurse 623-376-3910 rose.wesol@dvusd.org
Martinka, Seana Bobcat Den 602-573-9370 seana.Martinka@dvusd.org
Harvey, Will Plant Foreman 623-376-3915 will.harvey@dvusd.org
Pre School
Simmons, Kelly CS - Pre Kinder 623-376-3942 kelly.simmons@dvusd.org
Bolinger, Mary Dev - PreSchol 623-376-3938 mary.bolinger@dvusd.org
K-6
Green, Rebecca Kindergarten 623-376-3933 rebecca.green@dvusd.org
Hoelzen, Lisa Kindergarten 623-376-3930 lisa.hoelzen@dvusd.org
Shipman, Hannah Kindergarten 623-376-3931 hannah.shipman@dvusd.org
Western, Diane Kindergarten 623-376-3932 diane.western@dvusd.org
Abraham, Michelle 1st Grade 623-376-3947 michelle.abraham@dvusd.org
Berk, Kristen 1st Grade 623-376-3937 kristen.berk@dvusd.org
Cox, Dawn 1st Grade 623-376-3948 dawn.cox@dvusd.org
Mans, Karen 1st Grade 623-376-3936 karen.mans@dvusd.org
Hamm, Mindea 2nd Grade 623-376-3945 mindea.hamm@dvusd.org
Imdorf, Colleen 2nd Grade 623-376-3949 colleen.imdorf@dvusd.org
Jamison, Dawn 2nd Grade 623-376-3944 dawn.jamison@dvusd.org
Matt, Sabrina 2nd Grade 623-376-3946 sabrina.matt@dvusd.org
Andrew Vicky 3rd Grade 623-376-3957 Vicky.Andrew@dvusd.org
Jergenson, Deanna 3rd Grade 623-376-3984 deanna.jergenson@dvusd.org
Myers, Christina 3rd Grade 623-376-3935 christina.myers@dvusd.org
Wooldridge, Hunter 3rd Grade 623-376-3935 hunter.wooldridge@dvusd.org
Colann, Mary Jo 4th Grade 623-376-3960 maryjo.colann@dvusd.org
Fay, Steve 4th Grade 623-376-3962 steve.fay@dvusd.org
Rainer, Deanna 4th Grade 623-376-3961 deanna.rainer@dvusd.org
Schmidt Kaytlyn 4th Grade 623-376-3965 Kaytlyn.Schmidt@dvusd.org
Balko, Claudine 5th Grade 623-376-3952 claudine.balko@dvusd.org
Drey, Deborah 5th Grade 623-376-3953 deborah.drey@dvusd.org
Keagle, Nicki 5th Grade 623-376-3966 nicki.keagle@dvusd.org
Schaefer, Sarah 5th Grade 623-376-3967 sarah.schaefer@dvusd.org
Couchon, Todd 6th Grade 623-376-3950 todd.couchon@dvusd.org
Guy, Kristine 6th Grade 623-376-3956 kristine.guy@dvusd.org
Sierp, Alex 6th Grade 623-376-3955 Alex.Sierp@dvusd.org
Keith, Jennifer 6th Grade 623-376-3954 jennifer.keith@dvusd.org
Special Area Teachers
Anderson, Gary Band 623-376-3941 or 82 gary.anderson@dvusd.org
Ambrose, Morgan Music 623-376-3983 morgan.ambrose@dvusd.org
Cohon, Robyn Sage 623-376-3959 robyn.cohon@dvusd.org
Mason, Peter PE 623-376-3940 peter.mason@dvusd.org
Nelson, Chris PE 623-376-3940 Chris.Nelson@dvusd.org
Spencer Brown Art 623-376-3981 spencer.brown@dvusd.org
Jimenez, Neely EL 623-376-3928 neely.jimenez@dvusd.org
Sabo, Linda EL 623-376-3928 linda.sabo@dvusd.org
MacKenzie, Debbi Media Center 623-376-3913 debbi.mackenzie@dvusd.org
Valencia, Angela Reading Specialist 623-376-3934 angela.valencia@dvusd.org
Special Education
Naughton, Mary Kay Teacher 623-376-3963 marykay.naughton@dvusd.org
Bright, Wendy Psychologist 623-376-3920 wendy.bright@dvusd.org
DeMouy, Dorothy PT 623-376-3951 dorothy.demouy@dvusd.org
Heath, Cheryl K-6 Teacher 623-376-3986 cheryl.heath@dvusd.org
Jones, Michelle Teacher 623-376-3946 michelle.jones@dvusd.org
Juhas, Kristin OT/PT 623-376-3928 kristin.juhas@dvusd.org
Kozeliski, Leann OT/PT 623-376-3951 leann.kozeliski@dvusd.org
Landis, David Teacher 623-376-3925 david.landis@dvusd.org
Langford, Carolyn Speech 623-376-3922 carolyn.langford@dvusd.org
Miller, Alyssa Hearing Impaired Spec. 623-376-3946 alyssa.miller@dvusd.org
Ramirez, Susan Speech 623-376-3922 susan.ramirez@dvusd.org
Ashley Roush Teacher (623)376-3951 Ashley.Roush@dvusd.org
Smidt, Kristin Speech 623-376-3922 kristin.smidt@dvusd.org
Nancy Perkins Developmental Preschool 623-376-3938 nancy.perkins@dvusd.org