• Copper Creek Staff Directory
    2020/21
     
     
    E-mail Warning
     
    E-mail, as well as certain other documents in the district's possession, may be considered public record under state law. Electronic messages sent to or from the superintendent, Governing Board members, district administrators or any Deer Valley employees have generally been considered to be a public record and are released upon appropriate request pursuant to the Arizona Public Records Law. 

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone # E-mail
Administrative Office
McNeill, Kathy Principal 623-376-3904 kathy.mcneill@dvusd.org
Myers, Christina Dean 623-376-3902 christina.myers@dvusd.org
Imig, Tina Secretary 623-376-3904 tina.imig@dvusd.org
Harris-McCarty, Noelia Registrar 623-376-3906 Noelia.Harris-Mccarty@dvusd.org
Charron, Pam Account Clerk 623-376-3905 pamela.charron@dvusd.org
Support Staff
Mahle, Chris Cafeteria Mgr 623-376-3914 chris.mahle@dvusd.org
Mihaljevich, Sara Nurse 623-376-3910 sara.mihaljevich@dvusd.org
Martinka, Seana Bobcat Den 602-573-9370 seana.Martinka@dvusd.org
Harvey, Will Plant Foreman 623-376-3915 will.harvey@dvusd.org
Community Ed Pre School
Simmons, Kelly CS - Pre Kinder 623-376-3942 kelly.simmons@dvusd.org
K-6
Green, Rebecca Kindergarten 623-376-3933 rebecca.green@dvusd.org
Hoelzen, Lisa Kindergarten 623-376-3930 lisa.hoelzen@dvusd.org
Skube, Kelsey Kindergarten 623-376-3932 kelsey.skube@dvusd.org
Cox, Dawn Kindergarten 623-376-3931 dawn.cox@dvusd.org
Abraham, Michelle 1st Grade 623-376-3947 michelle.abraham@dvusd.org
Berk, Kristen 1st Grade 623-376-3937 kristen.berk@dvusd.org
Rodriguez, Johanna 1st Grade 623-376-3948 johanna.rodriguez@dvusd.org
Stremme, Kellie 1st Grade 623-376-3936 kellie.stremme@dvusd.org
Erickson, Barbara 2nd Grade 623-376-3945 barbara.erickson@dvusd.org
Imdorf, Colleen 2nd Grade 623-376-3949 colleen.imdorf@dvusd.org
Jamison, Dawn 2nd Grade 623-376-3944 dawn.jamison@dvusd.org
Porter, Alex 2nd Grade 623-376-3946 alex.porter@dvusd.org
Darbous, Meagan 3rd Grade 623-376-3957 meagan.darbous@dvusd.org
Mans, Karen 3rd Grade 623-376-3986 karen.mans@dvusd.org
Crenshaw, Heather 3rd Grade 623-376-3935 heather.crenshaw@dvusd.org
De Vito, Katie 3rd Grade 623-376-3984 katie.devito@dvusd.org
Colann, Mary Jo 4th Grade 623-376-3960 maryjo.colann@dvusd.org
Fay, Steve 4th Grade 623-376-3962 steve.fay@dvusd.org
Eager, Marcia-Jo 4th Grade 623-376-3965 marcia-jo.eager@dvusd.org
Rainer, Deanna 4th Grade 623-376-3961 deanna.rainer@dvusd.org
Balko, Claudine 5th Grade 623-376-3952 claudine.balko@dvusd.org
Drey, Deborah 5th Grade 623-376-3953 deborah.drey@dvusd.org
Keagle, Nicki 5th Grade 623-376-3966 nicki.keagle@dvusd.org
Buffington, Jamie 6th Grade 623-376-3950 jamie.buffington@dvusd.org
Guy, Kristine 6th Grade 623-376-3956 kristine.guy@dvusd.org
Daugherty, Molly 6th Grade 623-376-3955 molly.daugherty@dvusd.org
Schaefer, Sarah 6th Grade 623-376-3954 sarah.schaefer@dvusd.org
Special Area Teachers
Dragomir, Alicia Band 623-376-3941 or 82 alicia.dragomir@dvusd.org
Ambrose, Morgan Music 623-376-3983 morgan.ambrose@dvusd.org
Cohon, Robyn Sage 623-376-3959 robyn.cohon@dvusd.org
Mason, Peter PE 623-376-3940 peter.mason@dvusd.org
Abramson, Debra PE 623-376-3940 debra.abramson@dvusd.org
Grace, Tracy Art 623-376-3981 tracy.grace@dvusd.org
MacKenzie, Debbi Media Center 623-376-3913 debbi.mackenzie@dvusd.org
Addabbo, Cheryl Reading Specialist 623-376-3920 cheryl.addabbo@dvusd.org
Special Education
Patterson, Glenda Psychologist (623) 376-3951 glenda.patterson@dvusd.org
PT 623-376-3928
Heath, Cheryl Service Coordinator 623-376-3939 cheryl.heath@dvusd.org
Gue, Miranda Service Coordinator 623-376-3946 miranda.gue@dvusd.org
Juhas, Kristin OT/PT 623-376-3928 kristin.juhas@dvusd.org
Landis, David Service Coordinator 623-376-3963 david.landis@dvusd.org
Langford, Carolyn Speech 623-376-3922 carolyn.langford@dvusd.org
Miller, Alyssa Hearing Impaired Spec. 623-376-3928 alyssa.miller@dvusd.org
Ramirez, Susan Speech 623-376-3922 susan.ramirez@dvusd.org
Roush, Ashley Service Coordinator (623)376-3963 Ashley.Roush@dvusd.org
Smidt, Kristin Speech 623-376-3922 kristin.smidt@dvusd.org
Ramos, AnaLisa Developemtal Preschool (623) 376-3934 AnaLisa.Ramos@dvusd.org
Meyers, Rebecca Developmental Preschool (623) 376-3938 rebecca.meyers@dvusd.org
Laughlin, Jordan Service Coordinator (623) 376-3946 jordan.laughlin@dvusd.org