Last Name First Name Position Phone Number Email
Cook Tricia Developmental PreSchool Teacher 623.445.8235 Tricia.Cook@dvusd.org
Eriksen Leila Speech Therapist 623.445.8295 Leila.Eriksen@dvusd.org
Hansen Bailey Psychologist 623.445.8220 Bailey.Hansen@dvusd.org
Jackson Courtney Community Ed Preschool 623-445-8231 courtney.jackson@dvusd.org
Martinez Laura ELL Teacher 623.445.8293 Laura.Martinez@dvusd.org
McGinnis-Zee Kimberly Speech Teacher 623.445.8295 kim.mcginnis-zee@dvusd.org
Tolbert Reita Reading Specialist 623.445.8282 Reita.Tolbert@dvusd.org