•  
     
    By utilizing an arts focused curriculum, PE, band, music and art specialists work together to create a dynamic program where students have opportunities to achieve excellence.

Academy of the Arts Teachers

Name Position Phone Number Email Website
Abbott, Lorena Music 623-445-7676 Lorena.Abbott@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-abbott
Bennett, Angie Spanish 1-2 623-445-7661 Angie.Bennett@dvusd.org
Fike, Bryan Band 623-445-7677 Bryan.Fike@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/3167
Harman, Chelsea PE 623-445-7640 Chelsea.Harman@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-pe
Hart, Aaron PE 623-445-7641 Aaron.Hart@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-pe
Madison, Christopher Art 623-445-7666 Christopher.Madison@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/7663
O'Toole, Caia Music/Choir 623-445-7683 Caia.OToole@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/te-otoole
Touvell, Dylan PE 623-445-7641 Dylan.Touvell@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-pe
Wagner, Phoebe Art 623-445-7643 Phoebe.Wagner@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/te-wagnerart