Name Position E-mail Phone # Website
Bender, Jennifer Reading Specialist Jennifer.Bender@dvusd.org (623)376-4349 https://www.dvusd.org/hl-bender
Brichta, Jessica Special Education Strategist Jessica.Brichta@dvusd.org (623)376-4350
Coleman, Kathryn 7th/8th Grade Counselor Kathryn.Coleman@dvusd.org (623)376-4317
Cook, Mindy Service Coordinator Mindy.Cook@dvusd.org (623)376-4376 https://www.dvusd.org/hl-cook
Girnius, Danielle Psychologist Danielle.Girnius@dvusd.org (623)376-4320
Hart,Kris Service Coordinator Kris.Hart@dvusd.org (623)376-4327 http://www.dvusd.org/hl-hart
Johnson, Paris Service Coordinator Paris.Johnson@dvusd.org (623)376-4389 http://www.dvusd.org/hl-pjohnson
Kelly, Jennifer Service Coordinator Jennifer.Kelly@dvusd.org (623)376-4381 http://www.dvusd.org/hl-kelly
Koenig, Karen Service Coordinator Karen.Koenig@dvusd.org (623)376-4381 http://www.dvusd.org/hl-koenig
Lanese, Troy Service Coordinator Troy.Lanese@dvusd.org (623)376-4387 https://www.dvusd.org/hl-lanese
Laningham, Adam Gifted Services Specialist Adam.Laningham@dvusd.org (623)445-4967
Little, Audra Speech Audra.Little@dvusd.org (623)376-4322
Martin, Kristina SAGE Kristina.Martin@dvusd.org (623)376-4358 https://www.dvusd.org/hl-martin
Moats, Kristin ISS Coordinator Kristin.Moats@dvusd.org (623)376-4375
Null, Belinda Service Coordinator Belinda.Null@dvusd.org (623)376-4389 http://www.dvusd.org/hl-null
Odorcic, Tracey Speech Tracey.Odorcic@dvusd.org (623)376-4325
Tollefson, Mary Jo Speech (623)376-4322