• Sports
     
    Fall 2018
     
    8th grade Boys Volleyball: Kathy Coleman                   Email: kathryn.coleman@dvusd.org
     
    8th grade Girls Volleyball: Kathy Coleman                   Email: kathryn.coleman@dvusd.org
     
    7th grade Boys & Girls Volleyball: Jason Girnius          Email: jason.girnius@dvusd.org
     
     
    Cross Country: Matt and Brittany Verlei                       Email: matthew.verlei@dvusd.org or brittany.verli@dvusd.org
     
    Winter 2018-2019
                                                       
    7th grade Boys Basketball: Larry Hill                           Email: larrydennishill@aol.com
     
    7th grade Girls Basketball: Diana Clark & Robert Nelson                   Email: dianaclark1124@gmail.com & Robert.Nelson@dvusd.org
     
    8th grade Boys Basketball: Trent Watson                    Email: tawinvest@gmail.com
     
    8th grade Girls Basketball: Danielle Stevenson           Email: Danielle.Stevenson@dvusd.org
     
    Wrestling: Thomas Ogilvie                                            Email: togilviejr@gmail.com
     
    Spiritline: Janet Yahner                                                 Email: Janet.Yahner@dvusd.org
     
    Spring 2019
     
    8th grade baseball: Troy Theall                                     Email: 643troy@gmail.com
     
    7th grade baseball: TBD                                                Email: 
     
    7th grade softball: Diana Hartman                               Email: dianahartman01@yahoo.com
     
    8th grade softball: Jennifer Kelly                                 Email: Jennifer.Kelly@dvusd.org
     
    Track & Field: TBD                                                         Email: