•  Student Rights and Responsibility (SR&R)
    Jean Koeppen
    Charge of committee:
    To review the current SR&R handbook and make
    recommended revisions for the 2016-17 school year.


    Stakeholder Role
    1. Mark Anderson K-8 Principal
    2. Melissa Weinman K-6 Principal (Title I)
    3. Patty Resetar MS Principal
    4. Scott Warner HS Assistant Principal
    5. Matt Hreha HS Assistant Principal
    6. Dan Courson ALS
    7. Jean Koeppen ALS
    8. Julie Frank ALS
    9. Josie Bardsley Classified Behavior Tech.
    10. Craig Brown Classified Security
    11. Becky Schultz Mental Health Professional
    12. Nicole Johnson 5th grade teacher
    13. Brittany Behrens AP/ Honors Chemistry Teacher
    14. Brenden Root 8th Grade ELA Teacher
    15. Geoffrey Conklin 7th Grade Science Teacher
    16. Cheryl Heath
    DVEA Representative
    17. Trara-Lyn Ford
    Parent BCHS Region
    18. Janice Brown
    Parent BGHS Region
    19. Marbella Rosado
    Parent BCHS Region
    20. Dorothy Spartz
    Parent MRHS Region
    21. Shelly White
    Parent SOHS Region
  • Membership Requirements:
    The committee will be comprised of one K-6 principal, one K-8 principal, one middle school principal, two high school administrators, one K-6 teacher, two middle school teachers, one high school teacher, two classified staff members, one mental health professional, one parent from each of the five regions, Director of Administrative Leadership & Services, Manager of Administrative Leadership & Services, and School Operations Specialist


    Training Lab at 20402 N. 15th Ave. (north side of warehouse building, west of the Governing Board room)
    5:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
    November 10, 2015
    December 1, 2015
    December 15, 2015
    January 12, 2016
    January 26, 2016