Teacher Email Address Phone Number Room # Website
Sarah Paul 1/2 sarah.paul@dvusd.org 623.376.5266 608 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-paul
Christina Cimino 3rd Grade christina.cimino@dvusd.org 623.376.5250 501 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-cimino
Quinn Bushnell 4th Grade Quinn.bushnell@dvusd.org 623.376.5261 603 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-bushnell
Cristen Franklin 6/7/8 Social Studies cristen.franklin@dvusd.org 623.376.5246 407 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-franklin
Jennifer Dillon 5th grade Renaissance jennifer.dillon@dvusd.org 623.376.5252 503 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-dillon
Miranda Tinney 6/7/8 ELA miranda.tinney@dvusd.org 623.376.5244 405 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-tinney
Rose Harvey 6/7/8 Science rose.harvey@dvusd.org 623.376.5281 802 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-harvey
Sara Vogler 6/7/8 Math sara.vogler@dvusd.org 623.376.5237 400 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-vogler
Lori Bohlman Bright Child Kidergarten lori.bohlman@dvusd.org 623-376-5273 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-bohlman