Teacher Email Address Phone Number Room # Website
Coutrney Duprest Courtney.Duprest@dvusd.org 623-376-5273 https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/10770
Sarah Paul 1/2 sarah.paul@dvusd.org 623.376.5266 608 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-paul
Laura Altmaier 3rd Grade Laura.Altmaier@dvusd.org 623.376.5251 502
Quinn Bushnell 4th Grade Quinn.bushnell@dvusd.org 623.376.5261 603 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-bushnell
Jennifer Dillon 5th grade Renaissance jennifer.dillon@dvusd.org 623.376.5252 503 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-dillon
Cristen Franklin 6/7/8 Social Studies cristen.franklin@dvusd.org 623.376.5246 407 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-franklin
Carilynn Jenkins Carilynn.Jenkins@dvusd.org 623.376.5244 405
Rose Harvey 6/7/8 Science rose.harvey@dvusd.org 623.376.5281 802 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-harvey
Sara Vogler 6/7/8 Math sara.vogler@dvusd.org 623.376.5237 803 http://www.dvusd.org/cs-vogler