Teacher Name Email Website
Jenniffer Frugone jenniffer.frugone@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/cs-frugone
Lauren Sandoval lauren.sandoval@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/cs-sandoval
Rebecca Reimer rebecca.reimer@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/cs-reimer
Erica Affinito erica.affinito@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/cs-affinito
Jill Carr jill.carr@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/cs-carr
Ashley Saccheri ashley.saccheri@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/cs-saccheri
Tara Jennings tara.jennings@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/cs-jennings
SES: Brittnee McKinley bittnee.mckinley@dvusd.org
504: Lisa Lakey lisa.lakey@dvusd.org
ADPE: Tami Forbes tami.forbes@dvusd.org
PT: Marianne Vu marianne.vu@dvusd.org
Audiologist: Jennie Mollerup-Wagner jennie.molerupp-wagner@dvusd.org
HI: Cati Moreno cati.moreno@dvusd.org
COTA: John Baker john.V.baker@dvusd.org
OT: Debbie Lessard debbie.lessard@dvusd.org
Speech: Breanna Miller breanna.miller@dvusd.org
Psychologist: Erin Brennan erin.brennan@dvusd.org