• 23/24  Fall  Season 

     

    Before Tryouts 

    1.   Complete RegisterMyAthlete -  create only 1 account, per family  SEE REGISTER MY ATHLETE TAB - All registration is completed electronically

                Registration includes, but not limited to entering Health Insurance, Viewing & Agreeing to Athletic Handbook, Concent to Treat,

                  Uploading Documents:  23.24 Physical Form & Completion of Brainbook Concussion Education

     

    Assistant Principal/Athletic Director reviews & approves, each uploaded document.

       Incomplete documents Rejected, email sent with reason document rejected.

    Student Athlete is not cleared for tryout, until CLEARED through RegisterMyAthlete  

    Coach can see if Athlete is CLEARED or what is needed to get cleared

     

    Before 1st Game

    Pay District Athletic Fee

                  DVUSD charges $100, per sport, per year

                                 $200 max per athlete, in one school year

                                 $300 max per family, in one school year (additional rules apply)

                 

    Bookstore Account

    Login:  Student ID #  (6 numbers)              Tip:  Student ID is a.k.a Lunch Account Number

    Password: Lastname     

     

    Use Student Athlete’s Account, Do Not Create Guest Accounts or Parent Accounts

     
     
        Fall Sports   August - October
     
    Badminton Girls   PENDING HIRE
    Cross Country   *Coach Tom Clarke   Thomas.Clarke@dvusd.org
                                 *Coach Zach Walling    Zachary.Walling@dvusd.org
                                * also Track Coaches, Spring Sport
    Football   Coach Josh Bahr  Joshua.Bahr@dvusd.org
    Flag Football - Girls   Coach Todd Jubert    Todd.Jubert@dvusd.org
    Golf - Boys   Coach Chris Endres   CEndres60@gmail.com
    Golf - Girls   Coach Ben Kreger  Ben@KregerMotivation.com
    Spiritline       Coach Myana Tunnell   Myana.Tunnell@dvusd.org
                           Spiritline.BCHS@gmail.com
    Swim & Dive   Coach Paul Root   Paul.AnthemDolphins@gmail.com
                             Coach Jeff Kunselman   Jeff.Kunselman@dvusd.org
    Volleyball - Girls   Coach Dale Jones   DJonesPVA@gmail.com