Invoice and Payment Dates

  • Important Dates  2020  -- DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE PENDING COVID19 UPDATES
    For attendance
    during this period     
    Online changes must be submitted by*
    Fees will be invoiced on 
    Payment is due and must be received by 
     Late payment fee of $25 applied at 12:01 AM on 
    Weeks 1 & 2
    June 15-June 26
     Sunday, May 24
    Tuesday, May 26
     Friday, May 29
     Monday, June 1
    Weeks 3 & 4
    June 29-July 10
     Sunday, June 14
     Monday, June 15
     Friday, June 19
     Monday, June 22
    Weeks 5 & 6
    July 13-July 22
     Sunday, June 28
     Monday, June 29
     Friday, July 3
     Monday, July 6
    *If you need the assistance of your Account Representative to make a change, please make contact by noon of the Thursday prior to change deadline.
     
    *DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE pending COVID19 updates