• Food & Nutrition Main Office: 623-445-5163

  • employment link

Name Title Email
Joan Chiarello, RD, SNS Director joan.chiarello@dvusd.org
Bobbie Sandy Operations Coordinator bobbie.sandy@dvusd.org
Madelyn Ellis Nutrition Coordinator madelyn.ellis@dvusd.org
Joli Reichert Secretary joli.reichert@dvusd.org
Susan Baird Clerk susan.baird@dvusd.org
Lisa Romberg Meal Applications Specialist lisa.romberg@dvusd.org
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
Location
Logo