• BGHS Fine Arts Department

     

    Mission Statement

    Our mission as the BGHS Fine Arts Department is to create a safe and collaborative environment that embodies the IB Philosophy; to provide students with creative opportunities that expand their learning beyond the classroom.

    fine arts



  • BGHS Fine Arts Staff

     

    Music Directors:

    Renee Young-Esparza

    (IB, Band, Orchestra, Guitar)

    Renee.Young-Esparza@dvusd.org

    623-445-3270

     

    Phil Goldblatt

    (Choir)

    Phillip.Goldblatt@dvusd.org

    623-445-3271



    Visual Arts Instructors:

    Jessica Aguirre

    (IB, Studio II, Stuido 1: 2D, Intro)

    Jessica.Aguirre@dvusd.org

    623-445-3258

     

    Kristen Cochran

    (Studio I: 3D, Photography, Intro)

    Kristen.Cochran@dvusd.org

    623-445-3256



    Theater Director:  

    Amelia Huot 

    Amelia.Huot@dvusd.org

    623-445-3273



    Dance Director:  

    Katie Lachvayder

    Katie.Lachvayder@dvusd.org

    623-445-3274