2022- 2023 Meeting Information

  • - Monday, August 29: Applications Sent Home

    - Friday, September 9: NJHS Applications DUE BY 2:00 pm. 

    - Monday, September 12: Notice of Selection Sent Home

    - Wednesday, September 19:  Induction Ceremony at 6:00 pm in MPR (Gym)

    - Tuesday, September 27: First NJHS Meeting at 7:45 am

    - Tuesday, October 25: NJHS Meeting

    - Tuesday, November 29: NJHS Meeting

    - Tuesday, December 13: NJHS Meeting (5 hours due for Quarter 2)

    -Tuesday, January 21: NJHS Meeting

    - Tuesday, February 21: NJHS Meeting (5 hours due for Quarter 3)

    - Tuesday, March 28: NJHS Meeting

    - Tuesday, April 25: NJHS Meeting (5 hours due for Quarter 4)