Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Malecha

Fun Facts About Me! :)

Birthdate:  June 2, ....

I was born and raised in Illinois!  I moved to Arizona and lived in Anthem twice...One of our kids was born in Arizona, the rest of us were all born in Illinois. 

Favorites:

Animals: I love Sloths and Frogs

Color: Pink, Green, and all things glitter!:)

Drinks: Coffee, Coffee, and occassionaly a Pepsi!

Food: Pizza, Salad and Go, Jersey Mikes

Classroom: Colorful Markers (white board and Flair)

For Fun:  Glamping with the family, Exploring new places, Road trips, Refinish Furniture, Take Pictures, and Paint!

Family:

Married May 28th, 2010

We have 3 children 5th grade, 4th grade, and 1st grade!

Two dogs and two cats and a fish! :)

I attended all of my years of school in Illinois.  After Highschool I went on to Study and Graduate from Eastern Illinois University with a Bachelors in Education.  I went on to do my student teaching at Junior High near my hometown, and ended up getting a job there the following year teaching 7th and 8th grade Math. I taught there for two years and then had the opportunity to move to Arizona!  I taught in the Alhambra district in Arizona for the next three years.  I then quit teaching to stay home with my children until they were all able to be in school full time.  Last year I spent most of the year subbing at Canyon Springs and was able to get a long term sub position in Renaissance Math. I absolutely love the staff here and I was so excited to be hired on full time!