Name Position Phone # E-Mail Website
Dudzinski, Cathy PE (623)376-4342 Cathy.Dudzinski@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/hl-elementpe
Johnsen, Kristina Music Specialist (623)376-4326 Kristina.Johnsen@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/hl-johnsen
Krystek, Alison Art (623)376-4346 Alison.Krystek@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/hl-krystek
Nelson, Robert PE (623)376-4342 Robert.Nelson@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/hl-elementpe
Rockey, Ryan Music Specialist (623)376-4344 Ryan.Rockey@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/hl-rockey
Schrade, Holly Music Specialist (623)376-4345 Holly.Schrade@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/hl-schrade