Name Position Phone # E-Mail Website
Berger, Marty Exploratories (623)376-4323 Martin.Berger@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/hl-berger
Dunn, Jed PE (623)376-4341 Jed.Dunn@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/hl-dunn
Gettys, Corinne Art (623)376-4356 Corinne.Gettys@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/hl-gettys
Harder, Kirsten Computer Science (623)376-4367 Kirsten.Harder@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/hl-harder
Johnsen, Kristina Music Specialist (623)376-4326 Kristina.Johnsen@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/hl-johnsen
Krystek, Alison Art (623)376-4346 Alison.Krystek@dvusd.org http://www.dvusd.org/hl-krystek
Pavlinch, Dawn PE (623)376-4340 Dawn.Pavlinch@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/hl-pavlinch
Rockey, Ryan Music Specialist (623)376-4344 Ryan.Rockey@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/hl-rockey
Schrade, Holly Music Specialist (623)376-4345 Holly.Schrade@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/hl-schrade
Suddarth, Lorann Spanish (623)376-4329 Lorann.Suddarth@dvusd.org https://www.dvusd.org/hl-suddarth