Team Work
  • Welcome to the 2019-2020 Copper Creek Special Education Department

    Our Vision: "Provide ALL students with an academic foundation to become a productive citizen prepared to meet the challenges of an evolving world"

Name Position Phone E-mail
Meyers, Rebecca Developmental Preschool 623-376-3938 Rebecca.Meyers@dvusd.org
Hamilton, Renee Psychologist 623-376-3920 renee.hamilton@dvusd.org
DeMouy, Dorothy PT dorothy.demouy@dvusd.org
Heath, Cheryl Service Coordinator 623-376-3939 cheryl.heath@dvusd.org
Gue, Miranda Service Coordinator 623-376-3946 Miranda.gue@dvusd.org
Juhas, Kristin OT/PT 623-376-3951 kristin.juhas@dvusd.org
Chenault, Carolyn VI carolyn.chenault@dvusd.org
Landis, David Service Coordinator/SES Coordinator 623-376-3963 david.landis@dvusd.org
Langford, Carolyn Speech 623-376-3922 carolyn.langford@dvusd.org
Miller, Alyssa HI 623-376-3928 alyssa.miller@dvusd.org
Ramirez, Susan Speech 623-376-3922 susan.ramirez@dvusd.org
Smidt, Kristin Preschool Speech 623-376-3922 kristin.smidt@dvusd.org
Roush, Ashley Service Coordinator 623 376-3963 ashley.roush@dvusd.org
Spinks, Brianna Service Coordinator 623-376-3946 brianna.spinks@dvusd.org
Ramos, AnaLisa Developmental Preschool AnaLisa.Ramos@dvusd.org