Inclusion and Beyond
  • Welcome to the Copper Creek Special Education Department

Name Position Phone E-mail
Perkins, Nancy Dev. Preschool 623-376-3938 nancy.perkins@dvusd.org
Leiter, Betty Psychologist 623-376-3920 wendy.bright@dvusd.org
DeMouy, Dorothy PT dorothy.demouy@dvusd.org
Heath, Cheryl Service Coordinator 623-376-3939 cheryl.heath@dvusd.org
Jones, Michelle Service Coordinator 623-376-3946 michelle.jones@dvusd.org
Juhas, Kristin OT/PT 623-376-3951 kristin.juhas@dvusd.org
Chenault, Carolyn VI carolyn.chenault@dvusd.org
Landis, Amber Spec. Ed. Strategist 623-376-3902 amber.landis@dvusd.org
Landis, David Service Coordinator 623-376-3963 david.landis@dvusd.org
Langford, Carolyn Speech 623-376-3922 carolyn.langford@dvusd.org
Miller, Alyssa HI 623-376-3928 alyssa.miller@dvusd.org
Ramirez, Susan Speech 623-376-3922 susan.ramirez@dvusd.org
Smidt, Kristin Preschool Speech 623-376-3922 kristin.smidt@dvusd.org
Roush, Ashley Service Coordinator (623) 376-3963 ashley.roush@dvusd.org
  • 6th Grade Special Education Bridging (Info coming home soon)

    Comments (-1)