Last Name First Name Position Phone Number E-Mail Address
Sepuka Melissa Principal 623 445-3704 Melissa.Sepuka@dvusd.org
Bishop Lorraine Secretary 623 445-3704 Lorraine.Bishop@dvusd.org
Hazen Kristen Registrar 623 445-3706 Kristen.Hazen@dvusd.org
Weinzheimer Karla Accounting Clerk/Title 1 623 445-3705 Karla.Weinzheimer@dvusd.org
Griffin Julie Nurse 623 445-3710 Julie.Griffin@dvusd.org
Foster Carol Media Center Clerk 623 445-3713 Carol.Foster@dvusd.org
McGrew Shelby Psychologist 623 445-3420 Shelby.McGrew@dvusd.org
Lavecchia Samantha Counselor 623 445-3720 Samantha.Lavecchia@dvusd.org
Null Belinda SES 623 445-3701 Belinda.Null@dvusd.org
Carrasco Rolando Foreman 623 445-3715 Rolando.Carrasco@dvusd.org
Stevens Jennifer Cafeteria Manager 623 455-3714
Calhoun Megan Dean 623 445-3704 Megan.Calhoun@dvusd.org