Last Name First Name Position Phone Number E-Mail Address Web Page
Sepuka Melissa Principal 623 445-3704 Melisa.Sepuka@dvusd.org
Colangelo Samantha Dean of Students 623 4453704 Samantha.Colangelo@dvusd.org
Roe Pennie Secretary 623 445-3704 Pennie.Roe@dvusd.org
Brittain Victoria Registrar 623 445-3706 Victoria.Brittain@dvusd.org
Weinzheimer Karla Accounting Clerk/Title 1 623 445-3705 Karla.Weinzheimer@dvusd.org
Griffin Julie Nurse 623 445-3710 Julie.Griffin@dvusd.org
Foster Carol Media Center Clerk 623 445-3713 Carol.Foster@dvusd.org
McGrew Shelby Psychologist 623 445-3420 Shelby.McGrew@dvusd.org dvusd.org/es-mcgrew
Ulm Malinda Psychologist 623 445-3720 Malinda.Ulm@dvusd.org
Steutermann Ann SES 623 445-3701 Ann.Steutermann@dvusd.org
Wilson ZsaVay Instructional Coach 623 445-3719 ZsaVay.Wilson@dvsd.org
Carrasco Rolando Foreman 623 445-3715 Rolando.Carrasco@dvusd.org
Stevens Jennifer Cafeteria Manager 623 455-3714