Special Area Home

  • Welcome to Special Areas. Thank you for taking the time to check us out. We have the unique opportunity to work with so many amazing students, vastly raging in age, ability and enthusiasm. We look forward to working with classroom teachers to create lasting and valuable lessons that make connections both inside and outside the school. We look forward to a great year.

     

     

     

    Below is the grading scale used on the DVUSD report card.

    Special Area Grading Scale

    A

    90%-100%

    B

    80%-89%

    C

    70%-79%

    D

    60%-69%

    F

    0%-59%

     

Area Last Name First Name Email Phone Number
General Music Zamora Hannah Hannah.Zamora@dvusd.org 623.445.8279
Band Belliveau Danielle Danielle.Belliveau@dvusd.org 623.445.8281
Physical Education Chartier Dennis Dennis.Chartier@dvusd.org 623.445.8241
Physical Education Hinton Dan Dan.Hinton@dvusd.org 623.445.8241
Physical Education Abramson Debra Debra.Abramson@dvusd.org 623.445.8241
Visual Art Moore Kelly Kelly.Moore@dvusd.org 623.445.8261