Special Area Home

  • Welcome to Special Areas. Thank you for taking the time to check us out. We have the unique opportunity to work with so many amazing students, vastly raging in age, ability and enthusiasm. We look forward to working with classroom teachers to create lasting and valuable lessons that make connections both inside and outside the school. We look forward to a great year.

     

     

     

    Below is the grading scale used on the DVUSD report card.

    Special Area Grading Scale

    A

    90%-100%

    B

    80%-89%

    C

    70%-79%

    D

    60%-69%

    F

    0%-59%

     

Area Last Name First Name Email Phone Number
Band Belliveau Danielle Danielle.Belliveau@dvusd.org 623.445.8281
Foreign Language Sullivan Lynn Lynn.Sullivan@dvusd.org 623.445.8272
Foreign Language Larsen Tara Tara.Larsen@dvusd.org 623.445.8272
General Music Frisby Carisa Carisa.Frisby@dvusd.org 623.445.8279
Physical Education Clarkson Liz Elizabeth.Clarkson@dvusd.org 623.445.8241
Physical Education Hinton Dan Dan.Hinton@dvusd.org 623.445.8241
Physical Education Abramson Debra Debra.Abramson@dvusd.org 623.445.8241
Visual Art Moore Kelly Kelly.Moore@dvusd.org 623.445.8261