Last Name First Name Email Phone Number
Figueroa Randi Randi.Figueroa@dvusd.org 623.445.8282
Peshlakai Kirsten Kirsten.Peshlakai@dvusd.org 623.445.8258
Shade Kelsey Kelsey.Shade@dvusd.org 623.445.8238
Snader Elisa Elisa.Snader@dvusd.org 623.445.8274
Tamboli Rebecca Rebecca.Tamboli@dvusd.org 623.445.8284
Venezia Jenna Jenna.Venezia@dvusd.org 623.445.8257