• Welcome to Student Support Services!   
     34 students at desks raising hands
Name Position Phone Email Website
Mrs. Kaston Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8043 Jessica.Kaston@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Kaston
Mrs. Kuhl Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8083 Becky.Kuhl@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Kuhl
Mrs. O'Farrell Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8043 Kevyn.Ofarrell@dvusd.org
Mrs. Paschal Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8050 Julie.Paschal@dvusd.org
Mrs. Schaefer Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8052 Pamela.Schaefer@dvusd.org
Ms. Metje Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8052 Lauryn.Metje@dvusd.org
Ms. Pinson Student Resource Teacher 623-445-8082 Jennifer.Pinson@dvusd.org http://dvusd.org/dc-Pinson