FIND it Fast

Desert Sky

    Middle School

FIND it Fast
Teacher Phone Number E-mail Address Content Area
Axelrod, Eric 602-467-6537 Eric.Axelrod@dvusd.org Career Paxton Lab
Baird, Shana 602-467-6546 Shana.Baird@dvusd.org Instructional Coach
Bondurant, Jennifer 602-467-6548 Jennifer.Bondurant@dvusd.org Spanish
Budrow, Calista 602-467-6543 Calista.Budrow@dvusd.org 8th Science
Bullock, Joanna 602-467-6542 Joanna.Bullock@dvusd.org 7th Science
Castillo, Carol 602-467-6525 Carol.Castillo@dvusd.org Teacher (Student Services)
Chappell, Kayla 602-467-6557 Kayla.Chappell@dvusd.org 8th English Language Arts
Day, Michael 602-467-6539 Michael.Day@dvusd.org Woodshop/Building Skills
Dowland, DeAnne 602-467-6554 DeAnne.Dowland@dvusd.org Reading Interventionist
Fasciano, Peter 602-467-6541 Peter.Fasciano@dvusd.org 7th Science
Fischer, Christine 602-467-6564 Christine.Fischer@dvusd.org Teacher (Student Services)
Flint, Kevin 602-467-6563 Kevin.Flint@dvusd.org 7th Social Studies
Fugate, Robert 602-467-6569 Robert.Fugate@dvusd.org 8th Social Studies
Hahn, Kim 602-467-6532 Kim.Hahn@dvusd.org Physical Education
Haslam, Tony 602-467-6534 Tony.Haslam@dvusd.org Art
Kaczmarowski, Mary 602-467-6571 Mary.Kaczmarowski@dvusd.org 8th Social Studies
Koehnke, Andrea 602-467-6572 Andrea.Koehnke@dvusd.org 7th Math
LaForest, Kallie 602-467-6565 Kallie.LaForest@dvusd.org Teacher (Student Services)
Loper, Max 602-467-6551 Maxwell.Loper@dvusd.org 7th English Language Arts
Lundskow, Naomi 602-467-6552 Naomi.Lundskow@dvusd.org 7th English Language Arts
Martelli, Michelle 602-467-6547 Michelle.Martelli@dvusd.org Math Interventionist
McKinney, Dawn 602-467-6567 Dawn.McKinney@dvusd.org 8th Math
Murphy, Penny 602-467-6550 Penny.Murphy@dvusd.org Teacher (Student Services)
Pawling, Dina 602-467-6566 Dina.Pawling@dvusd.org 8th Math
Phipps, Michele 602-467-6556 Michele.Phipps@dvusd.org 8th English Language Arts
Next
CLOSE