Teacher Phone Number E-mail Address Content Area
Bondurant, Jennifer 602-467-6548 Jennifer.Bondurant@dvusd.org Spanish
Burquez, Roxanne 602-467-6574 Roxanne.Burquez@dvusd.org EL Teacher
Cheney, Carmen 602-467-6564 Carmen.Cheney@dvusd.org Teacher (Student Services)
Day, Michael 602-467-6539 Michael.Day@dvusd.org Woodshop/Building Skills
Dowland, DeAnne 602-467-6554 DeAnne.Dowland@dvusd.org Reading Interventionist
Fasciano, Peter 602-467-6543 Peter.Fasciano@dvusd.org 8th Science
Fleckenstein,Emily 602-467-6557 Emily.Fleckenstein@dvusd.org 8th English Language Arts
Flint, Kevin 602-467-6563 Kevin.Flint@dvusd.org 7th Social Studies
Fugate, Robert 602-467-6569 Robert.Fugate@dvusd.org 8th Social Studies
Hahn, Kim 602-467-6532 Kim.Hahn@dvusd.org Physical Education
Kaczmarowski, Mary 602-467-6571 Mary.Kaczmarowski@dvusd.org 8th Social Studies
Koehnke, Andrea 602-467-6572 Andrea.Koehnke@dvusd.org 7th Math
LaForest, Kallie 602-467-6541 Kallie.LaForest@dvusd.org 7th Science
Loper, Max 602-467-6551 Maxwell.Loper@dvusd.org 7th English Language Arts
Lundskow, Naomi 602-467-6552 Naomi.Lundskow@dvusd.org 7th English Language Arts
Martelli, Michelle 602-467-6547 Michelle.Martelli@dvusd.org Math Interventionist
McKinney, Dawn 602-467-6567 Dawn.McKinney@dvusd.org 8th Math
Mengelkamp, Tara 602-467-6573 Taradawn.Mengelkamp@dvusd.org 7th Math
Meyer, Kaela 602-467-6534 Kaela.Meyer@dvusd.org Art
Murphy, Penny 602-467-6550 Penny.Murphy@dvusd.org Teacher (Student Services)
Pawling, Dina 602-467-6566 Dina.Pawling@dvusd.org 8th Math
Phipps, Michele 602-467-6556 Michele.Phipps@dvusd.org 8th English Language Arts
Reilly, Bill 602-467-6531 Bill.Relly@dvusd.org Physical Education
Scherff, Marissa 602-467-6565 Marissa.Scherff@dvusd.org Teacher (Student Services)
Schofield, Dina 602-467-6542 Dina.Schofield@dvusd.org 7th Science
Sulzberger, Deb 602-467-6535 Deborah.Sulzberger@dvusd.org Choir/Music
Teacher Phone Number E-mail Address Content Area
Utyro, Keith 602-467-6562 Keith.Utyro@dvusd.org 7th Social Studies
Vlasity, Amy 602-467-6546 Amy.Vlasity@dvusd.org Instructional Coach
Womack, Katherine 602-467-6525 Katherine.Womack@dvusd.org Teacher (Student Services)