Content Area Teacher Phone Number Email Address
Choir/Band/Orchestra Acevedo, Anthony 602-467-6535 Anthony.Acevedo@dvusd.org
Teacher (Student Services) Ahn, Young 602-467-6564 Young, Ahn@dvusd.org
Teacher (Student Services) Appel, Valerie 602-467-6525 Valerie.Appel@dvusd.org
Career Action Lab/Computer Science Axelrod, Eric 602-467-6537 Eric.Axelrod@dvusd.org
Spanish Bondurant, Jennifer 602-467-6548 Jennifer.Bondurant@dvusd.org
ELA Teacher (Student Services) Boudreaux, Kyle 602-467-6555 Kyle.boudreaux@dvusd.org
EL Teacher Burquez, Roxanne 602-467-6574 Roxanne.Burquez@dvusd.org
Woodshop/Building Skills Day, Michael 602-467-6539 Michael.Day@dvusd.org
Reading Interventionist Dowland, DeAnne 602-467-6554 DeAnne.Dowland@dvusd.org
8th Science Fasciano, Peter 602-467-6543 Peter.Fasciano@dvusd.org
7th Social Studies Flint, Kevin 602-467-6563 Kevin.Flint@dvusd.org
8th Social Studies Fugate, Robert 602-467-6569 Robert.Fugate@dvusd.org
Physical Education Hahn, Kim 602-467-6532 Kim.Hahn@dvusd.org
8th Social Studies Kaczmarowski, Mary 602-467-6571 Mary.Kaczmarowski@dvusd.org
7th Science Kagan, Vadim 602-467-6541 Vadim.Kagan@dvusd.org
8th Social Studies Kvaale, Katherine 602-467-6544 Katherine.Kvaale@dvusd.org
7th Math LaForest, Kallie 602-467-6541 Kallie.LaForest@dvusd.org
7th English Language Arts Loper, Max 602-467-6551 Maxwell.Loper@dvusd.org
7th English Language Arts Lundskow, Naomi 602-467-6552 Naomi.Lundskow@dvusd.org
8th Math McKinney, Dawn 602-467-6567 Dawn.McKinney@dvusd.org
Teacher (Student Services) Miller, Marissa 602-467-6565 Marissa.Miller@dvusd.org
Teacher (Student Services) Murphy, Penny 602-467-6550 Penny.Murphy@dvusd.org
8th Math Pawling, Dina 602-467-6566 Dina.Pawling@dvusd.org
8th English Language Arts Phipps, Michele 602-467-6556 Michele.Phipps@dvusd.org
8th English Language Arts Potts, Cody 602-467-6557 Cody.Potts@dvusd.org
Physical Education Reilly, Bill 602-467-6531 Bill.Relly@dvusd.org
7th Math Roper, Katherine 602-467-6572 Katherine.Roper@dvusd.org
Art Rough, Bridget 602-467-6534 Bridget.Rough@dvusd.org
7th Science Schofield, Dina 602-467-6542 Dina.Schofield@dvusd.org
7th Social Studies Utyro, Keith 602-467-6562 Keith.Utyro@dvusd.org
Physical Education Warmus, Whitney 602-467-6532 Whitney.Warmus@dvusd.org
Math Interventionist Wolf, Cynthia 602-467-6547 Cynthia.Wolf@dvusd.org