Staff Member Phone Number Email Postition
Bowlus, Patty 602-467-6510 patty.Bowlus@dvusd.org School Nurse
Brunelle, Morgan morgan.brunelle@dvusd.org ParaProfessional
Correa, Theresa correa.theresa@dvusd.org EL Para-Professional
Desjardins, Anja anja.desjardins@dvusd.org Para-Professional
Hirsch, Cher 602-467-6520 cherylee.Hirsch@dvusd.org Psychologist
Holmes, Trisha trisha.holmes@dvusd.org Para-Professional
Levinson, Diane diane.levinson@dvusd.org Para-Professional
Majors, Heather heather.majors@dvusd.org On-Campus Reassignment Instructor
McNeany, Michelle michelle.mcneany@dvusd.org Para-Professional
Null, Belinda 602-467-6501 belinda.null@dvusd.org Special Education Strategist