Position Phone Number Email Staff Member
EL Para-Professional Correa, Theresa correa.theresa@dvusd.org
Instructional Coach Abbott, Laurel 602-467-6568 laurel.abbott@dvusd.org
On-Campus Reassignment Instructor Brewer, Char 602-467-6528 charmaine.brewer@dvusd.org
Para-Professional Brunelle, Morgan morgan.brunelle@dvusd.org
Para-Professional Micallef, Anja Anja.Micallef@dvusd.org
Para-Professional Levinson, Diane diane.levinson@dvusd.org
Para-Professional McNeany, Michelle michelle.mcneany@dvusd.org
Psychologist Hirsch, Cher 602-467-6520 cherylee.hirsch@dvusd.org
RTI-Specialist Bachler, Tyler 602-467-6568 tyler.bachler@dvusd.org
School Nurse Bowlus, Patty 602-467-6510 patty.bowlus@dvusd.org
Special Education Strategist 602-467-6501
Speech/Language Pathologist Byrom, Crista 602-467-6522 Crista.Byrom@dvusd.org
Speech/Language Pathologist Chiarello, Brianna 602-467-6522 Brianna.Chiarello@dvusd.org