Staff Member Phone Number Email Postition
Bowlus, Patty 602-467-6510 patty.bowlus@dvusd.org School Nurse
Brunelle, Morgan morgan.brunelle@dvusd.org Para-Professional
Correa, Theresa correa.theresa@dvusd.org EL Para-Professional
Desjardins, Anja anja.desjardins@dvusd.org Para-Professional
Hirsch, Cher 602-467-6520 cherylee.hirsch@dvusd.org Psychologist
602-467-6522 Speech/Language Pathologist
Levinson, Diane diane.levinson@dvusd.org Para-Professional
Brewer, Char 602-467-6528 charmaine.brewer@dvusd.org On-Campus Reassignment Instructor
McNeany, Michelle michelle.mcneany@dvusd.org Para-Professional
Null, Belinda 602-467-6501 belinda.null@dvusd.org Special Education Strategist
602-467-6519 Social Worker
Abbott, Laurel 602-467-6568 laurel.abbott@dvusd.org Instructional Coach
Bachler, Tyler tyler.bachler@dvusd.org RTI-Specialist