Club Name Sponsor(s) Link
A Helping Hand / Royal Equals Shane Hesse & Paul Roads
Academic Decathlon Shawna Fleegle and Jenna Davies
Academy of American Studies Darrell Hudson
AFJROTC John Simmons & John Badey
Amateur Radio & Electronics Agatha Andersen
American Sign Language Rebecca Law
Animal Protection Andrea Wallach
Art Jeff Davenport
Auto Ray Utter
Band / Color Guard / Winter Guard Amy Frost
Bob Ross (Painting) Ashley Maza
Bowling Inactive: Teacher Sponsor Needed
Brain Bee Kyla Morrissey
Chess Nolan Anderson
Choir Anna Backstrom
Cinema Appreciation Rick Weyker
Civics Jonathan Smith
Coding Inactive: Teacher Sponsor Needed
Collective Minds (CLLCTVE Minds) Rick Weyker
Cosplay Lauren Feliciano
Dance Kristen Lucero
Drama Toni Fioramonti
ED Rising - Early Childhood Education Sandy Budde
Encourage OC Danell Stephenson Follow us on Twitter @encourageOC
eSports Nolan Anderson
Family Community Career Leaders of America Lauren Fetkenheir
FBLA - Business & Marketing Tiffany Kurtz
FBLA - Computer Science Tiffany Kurtz
FBLA - Digital Communications Cynthia Garraway
FBLA - Film & TV Production Tifney Kereny
FBLA - Graphic Design Richard Hinkle
FCCLA - Interior and Architectural Design Lauren Fetkenheir
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Jeff Baumgartner & Melissa Hobson
Finding a Cure Kelly Simon
Fitness Inactive: Teacher Sponsor Needed
French Michel Candela
Freshman Mentors Tyler Hill Follow us on Twitter @SDOHSMentors
Fundraising & Charity (OFCC) Carrie Ballou
Future Medical Professionals of America Veronica Elton & Debbie Harmonson
Gifted Cohort Sara Stollar-Yates
HOSA - Health Occupations Students of America Missy Portela
Interact Melissa Mara & Sara Eick
Knights of Pen and Paper Josh Hafer
Mock Trial Pat Devito
Model UN Rick Weyker
Moot Court Pat DeVito
Mystery Ray Utter
NASM - Sports Medicine (Rehab/Conditioning) Inactive: Teacher Sponsor Needed
National Honor Society Carrie Ballou
Newspaper / Journalism Cindy Garraway
Outdoor Danell Stephenson
Philosophy Gail Salameh
Photography Kelly Simon
Pickleball TBD
Poetry Slam Pat DeVito
Psychology Club Kyla Morrissey
Recreational Tennis Kent Younger
Recycling Club Rick Weyker
Red Light Rebellion Eric Bolus
Sign Language Jeff Davenport
Society for Advanced Science Research Agatha Andersen
Society of Female Scholars Sara Stollar Yates & Sylvia Smith
Society of Male Scholars Scott Lannen
Society of STEM Innovators Scott Lannen
Spanish Robin Naylor
Speech & Debate Pat DeVito
Spirit "Nest" Lauren Fetkenheir & Carrie Ballou
Sports Medicine Assistant Club Courtney Woodward & Jessica Bridgeman
Student Government Lauren Fetkenheir & Carrie Ballou
Student Wellness Advocacy Team (S.W.A.T.) Shane Hesse
Thrive Club Danny Soliman
Triathlon Club Agatha Anderson
Veterans Heritage Project Pat DeVito
World Explorers Laura Coughlin
Yearbook Kelly Simon
Youth For Tolerance Jeff Davenport