Last Name First Name Position Webpage Email Phone
Aguilar Cecilia Reading Specialist http://www.dvusd.org/ah-reading Cecilia.Aguilar@dvusd.org 623-376-4164
Burruel Janet English Language Learners http://www.dvusd.org/ah-burruel Janet.Burruel@dvusd.org 623-376-4158
Eastin Michael Band https://www.dvusd.org/Domain/2968 Michael.Eastin@dvusd.org 623-376-4172
Holly Nancy Reading Specialist http://www.dvusd.org/ah-reading Nancy.Holly@dvusd.org 623-376-4145
Oprea Alex Music http://www.dvusd.org/ah-oprea Alex.Oprea@dvusd.org 623-376-4171
Skaggs Elizabeth Art http://www.dvusd.org/ah-skaggs Elizabeth.Skaggs@dvusd.org 623-376-4170
Slater Keith Physical Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-slater Keith.Slater@dvusd.org 623-376-4140