*The 2021 DC NJHS Application Package is at the bottom of the Documents tab.  Completed applications are due no later than Friday, April 30 by 3:30 PM!  If you have questions, you can email me at chris.lyijynen@dvusd.org.
    Diamond Canyon National Junior Honor Society students serve the community with pride!  Members annually volunteer at St. Mary's Food Bank, conduct food drives for Foothills Food Bank, run water aid stations in local triathlons like Emma's Run, collect items for local veterans, as well as local children in need, work concessions at local little league games and DC sporting events, run the DC recycling program, and perform a ton of other important services for our DC community.
    The 2020-21 DC NJHS Officers include:
    President: Kaiden D.
    Vice-President: Gracie B.
    Lieutenants of Community Service: Andie F., Anna H., Wyatt H., Alex M., Tanalei M., Peityn S., Emma W., Sophie W.