Last Name First Name Position Webpage Email Phone
Special Education 623-376-4122
Special Education 623-376-4174
Special Education 623-376-4148
Special Eduction 623-376-4137
Cooper Cheryl Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Cheryl.Cooper@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Farrell Kelsey Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-farrell Kelsey.Farrell@dvusd.org 623-376-4147
Johanson Cassi Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Cassi.Johanson@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Katz Jamie Counselor 623-376-4108
LaBelle Sharla RTI-A & Behavior Interventionist Sharla.LaBelle@dvusd.org 623-376-4102
Leifer Chloe Developmental Preschool Chloe.Leifer@dvusd.org 623-376-4135
Michael Jessica Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-michael Jessica.Michael@dvusd.org 623-376-4109
Southard Kelly Developmental Preschool 623-376-4134
Stem Bethany Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Bethany.Stem@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Vaughn Erin School Psychologist Erin.Vaughn@dvusd.org 623-376-4120