Last Name First Name Position Webpage Email Phone
Cooper Cheryl Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Cheryl.Cooper@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Gamblin Michael Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-gamblin Michael.Gamblin@dvusd.org 623-376-4177
Hansen Lorri Physical Therapist http://www.dvusd.org/ah-hansen Lorri.Hansen@dvusd.org 623-445-3957
Johanson Cassi Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Cassi.Johanson@dvusd.org 623-376-4141
LaBelle Sharla RTI-A & Behavior Interventionist http://www.dvusd.org/ah-labelle Sharla.LaBelle@dvusd.org 623-376-4148
Leifer Chloe Developmental Preschool Chloe.Leifer@dvusd.org 623-376-4135
Lewis Marlena School Counselor Marlena.Lewis@dvusd.org 623-376-4186
Lewis Ryan Special Education Ryan.Lewis@dvusd.org 623-376-4147
Michael Jessica Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-michael Jessica.Michael@dvusd.org 623-376-4109
Olsen Bandi Special Education Bandi.Olsen@dvusd.org 623-376-4122
Southard Kelly Developmental Preschool Kelly.Southard@dvusd.org 623-376-4134
Stem Bethany Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Bethany.Stem@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Vaughn Erin School Psychologist Erin.Vaughn@dvusd.org 623-376-4120
Windus Deborah Special Eduction Deborah.Windus@dvusd.org 623-376-4181