FIND it Fast

Arrowhead

     Elementary School

FIND it Fast
Last Name First Name Position Webpage Email Phone
Aaron Julia Intervention Specialist Julia.Aaron@dvusd.org 623-376-4101
Cooney Nicole Special Education Nicole.Cooney@dvusd.org 623-376-4148
Cooper Cheryl Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-cooper Cheryl.Cooper@dvusd.org 623-376-4122
Cotner Judi Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-cotner Judi.Cotner@dvusd.org 623-376-4147
Gill Maura Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-gill Maura.Gill@dvusd.org 623-376-4162
Mennenga Lorrie Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-mennenga Lorrie.Mennenga@dvusd.org 623-376-4137
Oura Jane Developmental Preschool http://www.dvusd.org/ah-oura Jane.Oura@dvusd.org 623-376-4135
Patterson Glenda School Psychologist Glenda.Patterson@dvusd.org 623-376-4120
Pitnikoff Susie Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-pitnikoff Susie.Pitnikoff@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
CLOSE