Last Name First Name Position Webpage Email Phone
Cooper Cheryl Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Cheryl.Cooper@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Farrell Kelsey Special Education Kelsey.Farrell@dvusd.org 623-376-4148
Giebink Karen Special Education Karen.Giebink@dvusd.org 623-376-4147
Johanson Cassi Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Cassi.Johanson@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Katz Jamie Counselor 623-376-4108
Michael Jessica Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-michael Jessica.Michael@dvusd.org 623-376-4148
Oura Jane Developmental Preschool http://www.dvusd.org/ah-oura Jane.Oura@dvusd.org 623-376-4134
Patterson Glenda School Psychologist Glenda.Patterson@dvusd.org 623-376-4120
Pitnikoff Susie Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-pitnikoff Susie.Pitnikoff@dvusd.org 623-376-4122
Stem Bethany Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Bethany.Stem@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Stephens Kerrie Special Education Kerrie.Stephens@dvusd.org 623-376-4137