Last Name First Name Position Webpage Email Phone
Benjamin Danielle Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-benjamin Danielle.Benjamin@dvusd.org 623-376-4148
Cooney Nicole Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-cooney Nicole.Cooney@dvusd.org 623-376-4137
Cooper Cheryl Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Cheryl.Cooper@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Johanson Cassi Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Cassi.Johanson@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Michael Jessica Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-michael Jessica.Michael@dvusd.org 623-376-4148
Oura Jane Developmental Preschool http://www.dvusd.org/ah-oura Jane.Oura@dvusd.org 623-376-4134
Patterson Glenda School Psychologist Glenda.Patterson@dvusd.org 623-376-4120
Pitnikoff Susie Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-pitnikoff Susie.Pitnikoff@dvusd.org 623-376-4122
Roa Julienne Counselor 623-376-4108
Stem Bethany Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Bethany.Stem@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Swaw Tayla Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-swaw Tayla.Swaw@dvusd.org 623-376-4147