Last Name First Name Position Webpage Email Phone
Cooney Nicole Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-cooney Nicole.Cooney@dvusd.org 623-376-4148
Cooper Cheryl Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Cheryl.Cooper@dvusd.org 623-376-4122
Cotner Judi Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-cotner Judi.Cotner@dvusd.org 623-376-4147
Giebink Karen Intervention Specialist Karen.Giebink@dvusd.org 623-376-4101
Gill Maura Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-gill Maura.Gill@dvusd.org 623-376-4162
Johanson Cassi Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Cassi.Johanson@dvusd.org 623-376-4122
Mennenga Lorrie Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-mennenga Lorrie.Mennenga@dvusd.org 623-376-4137
Oura Jane Developmental Preschool http://www.dvusd.org/ah-oura Jane.Oura@dvusd.org 623-376-4134
Patterson Glenda School Psychologist Glenda.Patterson@dvusd.org 623-376-4120
Pitnikoff Susie Special Education http://www.dvusd.org/ah-pitnikoff Susie.Pitnikoff@dvusd.org 623-376-4139
Stem Bethany Speech http://www.dvusd.org/ah-speech Bethany.Stem@dvusd.org 623-376-4122