• The following is a list of Sunset Ridge staff, their email addresses, and phone numbers [for teacher webpages, please go to the grade level department pages].
     
    To call somebody directly, you will first dial (623) 445- and then the listed extension below. Note that if you are calling a classroom teacher during school hours, your call will go directly to voice mail, if it is an urgent issue, please call the front office.
Name Title Department / Area Email Phone Extension
Anderson, Jody Teacher Pre-Kinder jody.anderson@dvusd.org 7830
Bartel, Nichole Service Coordinator Student Support Services nichole.bartel@dvusd.org 7873
Biggs, Tami Teacher 6th Grade tami.biggs@dvusd.org 7870
Bodily, Michelle PE Teacher Special michelle.bodily@dvusd.org
Bowman, Sean Social Studies Teacher 8th Grade sean.bowman@dvusd.org 7862
Bryce, Courtney Secretary Support Staff courtney.bryce@dvusd.org 7804
Caruso, Kim Teacher 2nd Grade kim.caruso@dvusd.org 7839
Chapman, Derek Science Teacher 8th Grade derek.chapman@dvusd.org 7863
Chitwood, Vicki Registrar Support Staff vicki.chitwood@dvusd.org 7806
Clayton, Cadi Teacher Developmental Pre-K cadi.clayton@dvusd.org 7832
Cleary, Kelsey Teacher 1st Grade kelsey.cleary@dvusd.org 7845
Cohen, Chloe Before & After Care Community Ed chloe.cohen@dvusd.org 623-687-1201
Coiro, Vicki Sage Teacher Gifted Services vicki.coiro@dvusd.org 7857
Craig, Laura Nurse Support Staff laura.craig@dvusd.org 7811
Creamer, Tracy Teacher 3rd Grade tracy.creamer@dvusd.org 7849
Crim, Deb Teacher Gifted deborah.crim@dvusd.org 7853
Crooks, Ally ELA Teacher 6th Grade ally.wojciechowski@dvusd.org 7867
Cusson, Shannon ELA Teacher 5th Grade shannon.cusson@dvusd.org 7871
Davies, Cynthia Teacher 3rd Grade cynthia.davies@dvusd.org 7848
Eberwein, Bryan Assistant Principal Admininstration bryan.eberwein@dvusd.org 7804
Eisenhart, Cassandra SES Clerk Student cassandra.eisenhart@dvusd.org 7801
Farrell, Kelsey Teacher Student Support Services kelsey.farrell@dvusd.org 7835
Fowler, Tyler Teacher Student Support Services tyler.fowler@dvusd.org 7860
Fragoso, Elizabeth Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade elizabeth.fragoso@dvusd.org 7859
Friedberg, Stacy Teacher 4th Grade stacy.friedberg@dvusd.org 7852
George, Joanne Speech Pathologist Student Support Services joanne.george@dvusd.org 7822
Gimmelli, Celeste Teacher Student Support Services celeste.gimmelli@dvusd.org 7847
Gray, Corinne Teacher Music/ Choir corinne.gray@dvusd.org 7878
Gruenewald, Lindsey Ela Teacher 8th Grade lindsey.gruenewald@dvusd.org 7864
Hartley, Gaylynne Math Teacher 8th Grade gaylynne.hartley@dvusd.org 7863
Hauck, Cassie Principal Administration cassie.hauck@dvusd.org 7804
Hauser, Tricia Reading Specialist Student Support Services tricia.hauser@dvusd.org 7843
Holt, Tim Psychologoist Special Resources tim.holt@dvusd.org 7820
Houston, Jamie Accounting Clerk Support Staff jamie.houston@dvusd.org 7805
Jacobs, Joni Math Teacher 7th Grade joni.jacobs@dvusd.org 7825
Kulka, Tami Speech Therapist Student Support Services tami.kulka@dvusd.org 7822
Kunz, Caryn Band Teacher Special Areas caryn.kunz@dvusd.org 7877
Leubner, Kimberly Teacher 1st Grade kimberly.leubner@dvusd.org 7837
Lopez (Hawkins), Devon Teacher 4th Grade devon.lopez@dvusd.org 7854
Macevicius,Colleen Teacher Kindergarten colleen.macevicius@dvusd.org 7837
McCarthy, Holly Teacher Student Support Services holly.mccarthy@dvusd.org 7865
Monestime, Shelly Teacher Developmental Pre-K shelly.monestime@dvusd.org 7831
Morejon, Hilary Art Teacher Art Hilary.morejon@dvusd.org
Patel, Reshma Teacher 5th Grade reshma.patel@dvusd.org 7874
Peterson, Christine K Service Coordinator Student Support Services christine.k.peterson@dvusd.org 7870
Puccio, Ashley Teacher 1st Grade ashley.puccio@dvusd.org 7842
Rodriguez, Beth Teacher 3rd Grade beth.rodriguez@dvusd.org 7855
Scragg, Mishelle Teacher 2nd Grade mishelle.scragg@dvusd.org 7824
Spak, Jeanne Teacher Kindergarten jeanne.spak@dvusd.org 7836
Swick, Richard Plant Foreman Support Staff richard.swick@dvusd.org 7815
Tewers, Jessica PE Teacher Special Areas jessica.tewers@dvusd.org 7841
Wilding, Stephen Sci/SS Teacher 5th Grade stephen.wilding@dvusd.org 7872