• The following is a list of Sunset Ridge staff, their email addresses, and phone numbers [for teacher webpages, please go to the grade level department pages].
     
    To call somebody directly, you will first dial (623) 445- and then the listed extension below. Note that if you are calling a classroom teacher during school hours, your call will go directly to voice mail, if it is an urgent issue, please call the front office.
Name Title Department / Area Email Phone Extension
Anderson, Jody Teacher Pre-Kinder jody.anderson@dvusd.org 7830
Bannoura, Majdi PE Teacher Special Areas majdi.bannoura@dvusd.org 7840
Bartel, Nichole Service Coordinator Student Support Services nichole.bartel@dvusd.org 7873
Biggs, Tami Science Teacher 8th Grade tami.biggs@dvusd.org 7861
Blaine, Lori Math Teacher 6th Grade lori.blaine@dvusd.org 7868
Boudreaux, Roxanne Art Teacher Special Areas roxanne.boudreaux@dvusd.org 7846
Bowman, Sean Social Studies Teacher 8th Grade sean.bowman@dvusd.org 7862
Bryce, Courtney Accounting Clerk Support Staff courtney.bryce@dvusd.org 7805
Campbell, Sabrina Media Center Clerk Support Staff sabrina.campbell@dvusd.org 7813
Caruso, Kim Teacher 2nd Grade kim.caruso@dvusd.org 7839
Chapman, Derek Science Teacher 7th Grade derek.chapman@dvusd.org 7858
Chitwood, Vicki Registrar Support Staff vicki.chitwood@dvusd.org 7806
Clark, Renee Service Coordinator Student Support Services renee.clark@dvusd.org 7834
Clayton, Cadi Teacher Developmental Pre-K cadi.clayton@dvusd.org 7832
Cleary, Kelsey Teacher Kindergarten kelsey.cleary@dvusd.org 7834
Cohen, Chloe Before & After Care Community Ed chloe.cohen@dvusd.org 623-687-1201
Coiro, Vicki Sage Teacher Gifted Services vicki.coiro@dvusd.org 7857
Craig, Laura Nurse Support Staff laura.craig@dvusd.org 7811
Creamer, Tracy Teacher 3rd Grade tracy.creamer@dvusd.org 7849
Crim, Deb Teacher Gifted deborah.crim@dvusd.org 7853
Crooks, Ally ELA Teacher 6th Grade ally.wojciechowski@dvusd.org 7867
Cusson, Shannon ELA Teacher 5th Grade shannon.cusson@dvusd.org 7871
Davies, Cynthia Teacher 3rd Grade cynthia.davies@dvusd.org 7848
Denton, John Music Teacher Special Areas john.denton@dvusd.org 7878
Douglas-Salisbury, Courtenay Counselor Support Staff courtenay.douglas-salisbury@dvusd.org 7817
Elitzak, Michelle Teacher 1st Grade michelle.elitzak@dvusd.org 7845
Farrell, Kelsey Special Education Strategist Student Support Services kelsey.farrell@dvusd.org 7801
Fragoso, Elizabeth Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade elizabeth.fragoso@dvusd.org 7859
Friedberg, Stacy Teacher 4th Grade stacy.friedberg@dvusd.org 7852
Fusco, Jennifer Principal's Secretary Support Staff jennifer.fusco@dvusd.org 7804
George, Joann Speech Pathologist Student Support Services jann.george@dvusd.org 7833
Grossman, Millie Cafeteria Manager Support Staff milagros.grossman@dvusd.org 7814
Gruenewald, Lindsey Ela Teacher 8th Grade lindsey.gruenewald@dvusd.org 7864
Hagerty, Nicole Service Coordinator Student Support Services nicole.hagerty@dvusd.org 7875
Hartley, Gaylynne Math Teacher 8th Grade gaylynne.hartley@dvusd.org 7863
Hauck, Cassie Principal Administration cassie.hauck@dvusd.org 7804
Hauser, Tricia Reading Specialist Student Support Services tricia.hauser@dvusd.org 7843
Huff, Natalie Speech-Language Pathologist Student Support Services natalie.huff@dvusd.org 7833
Jacobs, Joni Math Teacher 7th Grade joni.jacobs@dvusd.org 7825
Kulinec, Michelle Assistant Principal Administration michelle.kulinec@dvusd.org 7802
Kunz, Caryn Band Teacher Special Areas caryn.kunz@dvusd.org 7877
Leubner, Kimberly Teacher 2nd Grade kimberly.leubner@dvusd.org 7837
LoDolce, Kippi Counselor Support Staff kippi.lodolce@dvusd.org 7818
Lopez (Hawkins), Devon Teacher 4th Grade devon.lopez@dvusd.org 7854
Macevicius,Colleen Teacher Kindergarten colleen.macevicius@dvusd.org 7837
Metje, Lauryn Teacher 1st Grade lauryn.metje@dvusd.org 7842
Monestime, Shelly Teacher Developmental Pre-K shelly.monestime@dvusd.org 7831
Orr, Michelle Service Coordinator Student Support Services michelle.orr@dvusd.org 7865
Peterson, Christine K Service Coordinator Student Support Services christine.k.peterson@dvusd.org 7870
Pierce, Allison Language Arts Teacher 7th Grade allison.pierce@dvusd.org 7860
Rodriguez, Beth Teacher 4th Grade beth.rodriguez@dvusd.org 7855
Scragg, Mishelle Teacher 2nd Grade mishelle.scragg@dvusd.org 7824
Spak, Jeanne Teacher Kindergarten jeanne.spak@dvusd.org 7836
Swick, Richard Plant Foreman Support Staff richard.swick@dvusd.org 7815
Tellez, Claudine Service Coordinator Student Support Services claudine.tellez@dvusd.org 7870
Tewers, Jessica PE Teacher Special Areas jessica.tewers@dvusd.org 7841
Ulm, Malinda Psychologist Student Support Services malinda.ulm@dvusd.org 7820
Wilding, Stephen Sci/SS Teacher 5th Grade stephen.wilding@dvusd.org 7872