Name Position Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Chenault Vision (602) 467-5369 Carolyn.Chenault@dvusd.org
Chris Czarnecki Audiologist Clerk (602) 467-5322 Chris.Czarnecki@dvusd.org
Dorothy DeMouy Physical Therapy (602) 467-5323 Dorothy.DeMouy@dvusd.org
Jennie Mollerup-Wagner Audiologist (602) 467-5322 Jennie.Mollerup-Wagner@dvusd.org
Kathye Watterson Speech Pathology (602) 467-5346 Kathye.Watterson@dvusd.org
Linda Nieb Audiologist (602) 467-5322 Linda.Nieb@dvusd.org
Lisa Barany Speech (602) 467-5346 Lisa.Barany@dvusd.org
Michelle Walsh Hearing (602) 467-5348 Michelle.Walsh@dvusd.org
Nora Eddy Psychologist (602) 467-5320 Nora.Eddy@dvusd.org
Pam Mohn Vision (602) 467-5369 Pam.Mohn@dvusd.org
Renee Fonnet Orientation and Mobility Specialist (602) 467-5365 Renee.Fonnet@dvusd.org
Sheri Bowes Occupational Therapy (602) 467-5323 Sheri.Bowes@dvusd.org
Sherri Duerksen Adaptive P.E. (602) 467-5323 Sherri.Duerksen@dvusd.org