First Name Last Name Position E-Mail
Lisa Barany Speech Lisa.Barany@dvusd.org
Chris Czarnecki Audiologist Clerk Chris.Czarnecki@dvusd.org
Dorothy DeMouy Physical Therapy Dorothy.DeMouy@dvusd.org
Sherri Duerksen Adaptive P.E. Sherri.Duerksen@dvusd.org
Kimberly Enriquez OT Kimberly.Enriquez@dvusd.org
Jennie Mollerup-Wagner Audiologist Jennie.Mollerup-Wagner@dvusd.org
Linda Nieb Audiologist Linda.Nieb@dvusd.org
Nicole Turner School Psychologist Nicole.Turner@dvusd.org
Michelle Walsh Hearing Michelle.Walsh@dvusd.org