Last Name First Name Phone Number Email Position
Schwarting Dr. JoAnn 623-445-3504 joann.schwarting@dvusd.org Principal
Grant Amilee 623-445-3504 amilee.grant@dvusd.org Assistant Principal
Atchley Patti 623-445-3504 patti.atchley@dvusd.org Principal Secretary
Hostetler Charla 623-445-3506 charla.hostetler@dvusd.org Registrar/Attendance
Fisher Shannon 623-445-3517 shannon.fisher@dvusd.org Counselor
Orrahood Sheri 623-445-3520 sheri.orrahood@dvusd.org Psychologist
Smith Constance constance.smith@dvusd.org Counselor