Last Name First Name Phone Number Email Position
Atchley Patti 623-445-3504 patti.atchley@dvusd.org Principal Secretary
Brunk Jessica 623 445-3504 jessica.brunk@dvusd.org Assistant Principal
Craig Cassandra 623-445-3520 cassandra.craig@dvusd.org Psychologist
Gillett Molly 623-445-3504 molly.gillett@dvusd.org Principal
Martin Lisa 623-445-3510 lisa.martin@dvusd.org Nurse
Tite Julie 623-445-3553 julie.tite@dvusd.org K-6 counselor
Tran Anh 623-445-3506 anh.tran@dvusd.org Registrar/Attendance
Weeks Blane 623-445-3564 blane.weeks@dvusd.org Counselor