Last Name First Name Phone Number Email Position
Schwarting Dr. JoAnn 623-445-3504 joann.schwarting@dvusd.org Principal
Yates Timothy 623-445-3504 timothy.yates@dvusd.org Assistant Principal
Atchley Patti 623-445-3504 patti.atchley@dvusd.org Principal Secretary
Hostetler Charla 623-445-3506 charla.hostetler@dvusd.org Registrar/Attendance
Heath Tracey 623-445-3517 tracey.heath@dvusd.org Counselor
Orrahood Sheri 623-445-3520 sheri.orrahood@dvusd.org Psychologist
Hernandez Erika 623-445-3505 erika.hernandez@dvusd.org Accounting Clerk