Staff Member Email Position
Ann Olsen ann.olsen@dvusd.org Physical Therapist
Apryl Horton apryl.horton@dvusd.org Occupational Therapist Assistant
Bonnie Faraci bonnie.faraci@dvusd.org Special Education Strategist & Service Coordinator - 6th-8th Math
Bonnie MacDonald bonnie.macdonald@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 2nd & 3rd
Cheryl Diaz cheryl.diaz@dvusd.org Occupational Therapist Assistant
Deb Carey deborah.carey@dvusd.org Reading Specialist
Ellen Foreman ellen.foreman@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - Preschool
Jamie Silberlicht jamie.silberlicht@dvusd.org Preschool Speech Pathologist
Jennie Mollerup-Wagner jennie.mollerup-wagner@dvusd.org Teacher of the Hearing Impaired
Kim Enriquez kim.enriquez@dvusd.org Occupational Therapist
Kimber Bahr kimber.bahr@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 4th-5th
Lindsey Martinez lindsey.martinez@dvusd.org Teacher of Vision Impaired
Lydia Mosley lydia.mosley@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - K-1st
Mary Francis mary.francis@dvusd.org Service Coordinator- 6th-8th ELA
Scarlett Grauer scarlett.grauer@dvusd.org Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
Sheri Orrahood sheri.orrahood@dvusd.org School Psychologist
Tami Forbes tami.forbes@dvusd.org Adaptive PE
Tiffaney Ellis tiffaney.ellis@dvusd.org Sage