Staff Member Email Position
Ann Olsen ann.olsen@dvusd.org Physical Therapist
Bonnie Faraci bonnie.faraci@dvusd.org Special Education Strategist & Service Coordinator - 6th-8th ELA
Bonnie MacDonald bonnie.macdonald@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 2nd & 3rd
Deb Carey deborah.carey@dvusd.org Reading Specialist
Ellen Foreman ellen.foreman@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - Preschool
Gregory Lyle gregory.lyle@dvusd.org Behavior Consultant
Jessica Hay jessica.hay@dvusd.org Teacher of the Hearing Impaired
Jessica Probst jessica.probst@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 4th
Kimber Bahr kimber.bahr@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 6th
Lydia Mosley lydia.mosley@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 5th
Mary Francis mary.francis@dvusd.org Service Coordinator- 6th-8th
Scarlett Grauer scarlett.grauer@dvusd.org Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
Sheri Orrahood sheri.orrahood@dvusd.org School Psychologist
Tami Forbes tami.forbes@dvusd.org Adaptive PE
Tiffaney Ellis tiffaney.ellis@dvusd.org Sage