Staff Member Email Position
Ann Olsen ann.olsen@dvusd.org Physical Therapist
Bonnie Faraci bonnie.faraci@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 4th-8th English Language Arts/Social Skills
Bonnie MacDonald bonnie.macdonald@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 2nd
Bradley Land bradley.land@dvusd.org Adaptive PE
Carolyn Chenault carolyn.chenault@dvusd.org Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Colleen Kosberg colleen.kosberg@dvusd.org Service Coordinator/5th-6th
Deb Carey deborah.carey@dvusd.org Reading Specialist
Elaine Lefevre elaine.lefevre@dvusd.org Sage
Ellen Foreman ellen.foreman@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - Preschool
Gregory Lyle gregory.lyle@dvusd.org Behavior Consultant
Janet Chmela janet.chmela@dvusd.org Occupational Therapist
Jessica Hay jessica.hay@dvusd.org Teacher of the Hearing Impaired
Jessica Probst jessica.probst@dvusd.org Service Coordinator - 4th-8th
Scarlett Grauer scarlett.grauer@dvusd.org Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
Sheri Orrahood sheri.orrahood@dvusd.org School Psychologist
Suzanne Gregory suzanne.gregory@dvusd.org Special Education Strategist
Sydney Aker sydney.aker@dvusd.org service coordinator - 3rd-4th