Staff Directory (Alphabetical)

Name Position Phone Email
Aghareza, Michael Custodian 602-467-5915 michael.aghareza@dvusd.org
Algarin, Cara Library/Media Clerk 602-467-5913 cara.algarin@dvusd.org
Anchack, Kimberly Psychologist 602-467-5920 kimberly.anchack@dvusd.org
Anderson, Elise Paraprofessional 602-467-5900 elise.anderson@dvusd.org
Andolino, Sally Special Education 602-467-5979 sally.andolino@dvusd.org
Arnold, Kathryn Gifted Specialist 602-467-5974 kathryn.arnold@dvusd.org
Bethell, Krystyna EL Teacher 602-467-5926 krystyna.bethell@dvusd.org
Beverly, Shawn 6th-Grade 602-467-5972 shawn.beverly@dvusd.org
Boehland, Janet Registrar/Attendance Clerk 602-467-5906 janet.boehland@dvusd.org
Bousman, Ashley Paraprofessional 602-467-5900 ashely.bousman@dvusd.org
Bowley, Lindsey 6th-grade 602-467-5971 lindsey.bowley@dvusd.org
Bummer, Phil PE 602-467-5941 phil.bummer@dvusd.org
Burg, Casey Lion's Den Staff 602-467-6010 casey.burg@dvusd.org
Cabrera-Jimenez, Laura Cafeteria 602-467-5914 laura.cabrera-jimenez@dvusd.org
Capper, Diane Secretary 602-467-5904 diane.capper@dvusd.org
Capper, Errol Plant Foreman 602-467-5915 errol.capper@dvusd.org
Carol, Marian Kindergarten 602-467-5986 marian.carol@dvusd.org
Catani, Krystle 1st-Grade 602-467-5945 krystle.catani@dvusd.org
Cerro, Bobbi Instructional Coach/Title I 602-467-5977 bobbi.cerro@dvusd.org
Chapman, Amy 5th-grade 602-467-5960 amy.chapman@dvusd.org
Christy, Georgia Accounting Clerk 602-467-5905 georgia.christy@dvusd.org
Colon, John Campus Monitor 602-467-5900 juan.n.colon@dvusd.org
Creighton, Nicolas 5th-grade 602-467-5959 nicolas.creighton@dvusd.org
Davis, Whitney Lion's Den Lead Instructor 602-467-6010 cell: 623-293-1341 whitney.davis@duvsd.org
Dettmer, Christa Speech 602-467-5922 christa.dettmer@dvusd.org
DeVoe, Michelle 3rd-Grade 602-467-5952 michelle.devoe@dvusd.org
Dial, Karen Principal 602-467-5904 karen.dial@dvusd.org
Dominguez, Dora Paraprofessional 602-467-5900 dora.dominguez@dvusd.org
Duncan, Ashlyn Crossing Guard 602-467-5900 ashlyn.duncan@dvusd.org
Farnsworth, Amy Paraprofessional 602-467-5900 amy.farnsworth@dvusd.org
Gregory, Suzanne Special Ed Strategist 602-467-5901 suzanne.gregory@dvusd.org
Grossman, Barbara RTI-A Specialist 602-467-5961 barbara.grossman@dvusd.org
Grossman, Stuart RTI-A Specialist 602-467-5968 stuart.grossman@dvusd.org
Hamilton, Linda Music Teacher 602-467-5963 linda.hamilton@dvusd.org
Heeb, Jessica RTI-A (Title I) 602-467-5970 jessica.heeb@dvusd.org
Hewlett, Chris Art Teacher 602-467-5966 chris.hewlett@dvusd.org
Hines, Brittany 4th-grade 602-467-5956 brittany.hines@dvusd.org
Hinojosa, Braulia Cafeteria 602-467-5914 braulia.hinojosa@dvusd.org
Holmes, Tricia Title I Parent Liaison 602-467-5987 tricia.holmes@dvusd.org
Hurtado, Maribel Head Start Assistant 602-467-5989 maribel.hurtado@dvusd.org
Irving, Nichole Food Services 602-467-5914 nichole.irving@dvusd.org
Koskie, Jenna Kindergarten 602-467-5982 jenna.koskie@dvusd.org
Kuhn, Holly Special Ed Pre-K 602-467-5934 holly.kuhn@dvusd.org
Kulisic, Dragana 3rd-Grade 602-467-5955 dragana.kulisic@dvusd.org
Langlo, Kathleen Paraprofessional 602-467-5900 kathleen.langlo@dvusd.org
Leffler, Jason Custodian 602-467-5915 jason.leffler@dvusd.org
Leszuk, Kelly Paraprofessional 602-467-5900 kelly.leszuk@dvusd.org
Loyd, Ericka 6th-Grade 602-467-5969 ericka.loyd@dvusd.org
Lynch, Ben Band Teacher 602-467-5964 benjamin.lynch@dvusd.org
Mattern, Jessica Cafeteria 602-467-5914 jessica.mattern@dvusd.org
Moore, Laura 2nd-grade 602-467-5949 laura.moore@duvsd.org
Moore, Laura RTI-A Specialist 602-467-5972 laurajane.moore@dvusd.org
Mortensen, Colleen Cafeteria Manager 602-467-5914 colleen.mortensen@dvusd.org
Murray, Robert 4th-Grade 602-467-5933 robert.murray@dvusd.org
Null, Belinda Special Education 602-467-5979 belinda.null@dvusd.org
Odorcic, Tracey Speech 602-467-5922 tracey.odorcic@dvusd.org
Olson, Alex Campus Monitor 602-467-5900 alexandra.olson@dvusd.org
Painter, Debra Head Start Instructor 602-467-5989 debra.painter@dvusd.org
Puryear, Laurie 2nd-grade 602-467-5950 laurie.puryear@dvusd.org
Reamer, Penny Nurse 602-467-5910 penny.reamer@dvusd.org
Ross, Susan Head Start Instructor 602-467-5965 susan.ross@dvusd.org
Sanchez, Sara 4th-grade 602-467-5957 sara.sanchez@dvusd.org
Schmidt, Cindy 1st-Grade 602-467-5946 cindy.schmidt@dvusd.org
Shocklie, Summer 3rd-grade 602-467-5953 summer.shocklie@dvusd.org
Simmons, Jessica Special Education 602-467-5972 jessica.simmons@dvusd.org
Simonsen, Katie 1st-Grade 602-467-5940 katrina.simonsen@dvusd.org
Smith, Dina Kindergarten 602-467-5984 dina.smith@dvusd.org
Sotomayor, Patricia Paraprofessional 602-467-5900 patricia.sotomayor@dvusd.org
Sromek, Abby 3rd-Grade 602-467-5954 abby.sromek@dvusd.org
Stajduhar, Shanna RTI Behavior Specialist 602-467-5925 shanna.stajduhar@dvusd.org
Stierwalt,Julie Paraprofessional 602-467-5900 julie.stierwalt@dvusd.org
Strain, Savannah 1st-Grade 602-467-5947 savannah.strain@dvusd.org
Sylvester, Michelle 2nd-Grade 602-467-5948 michelle.sylvester@dvusd.org
Thompson, Peter 5th-Grade 602-467-5958 peter.thompson@dvusd.org
Tutrone, Jeanette ELL Specialist 602-467-5926 jeanette.tutrone@dvusd.org
Vaioleti, Christie Paraprofessional 602-467-5981 christie.vaioleti@dvusd.org
Vargas, Elizabeth Head Start Assistant 602-467-5965 elizabeth.vargas@dvusd.org
Wendelschafer, Tina Custodian and Crossing Guard 602-467-5915 tina.wendelschafer@dvusd.org
White, Cindy Reading Specialist 602-467-5968 cindy.white@dvusd.org