• Artwork

    Deer Valley High School

    Fine Arts Department

    Deer Valley High School has award winning fine arts programs in Dance, Visual Arts, Choir, Band and Theater.   Our program offers high quality courses from beginning to advanced levels. Our staff has a commitment to provide an opportunity for excellence and prepares students for post-secondary endeavors in art related careers. Students can find lifelong appreciation and fulfillment by participating in the art programs, performances and after school clubs. 

     
     
     
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Artwork by DVHS student Amanda Wells
     Department staff:
Name Title Email Phone
Bell, Becky Theater becky.bell@dvusd.org (602) 467-6839
Burk, Ashley Dance ashley.burk@dvusd.org (602) 467-6907
Dixon, Evan Band evan.dixon@dvusd.org (602) 467-6930
Fasula, Jennifer Dance jennifer.fasula@dvusd.org (602) 467-6907
Hughes, Lenay Visual Arts helen.hughes@dvusd.org (602) 467-6882
Sims, Scott Choir/Guitar scott.sims@dvusd.org (602) 467-6933
Sullinger-Dukarm, Stephanie Visual Arts/Dept. Coordinator stephanie.dukarm@dvusd.org (602) 467-6879
Wingert, Dave Visual Arts/Ceramics dave.wingert@dvusd.org (602) 467-6878