•  

                                          dvlogo

       

    _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

    For detailed information about our courses, click on the link below: 

      *DVUSD Academic Planning Guide* 

    ______________________________________________________________ 

          DVHS Social Studies Core Classes:

    World History

    World History Honors

    American/Arizona History

    AP American History

    American/Arizona Government

    AP U.S. Government

    Government POS 110

    Economics

    AP Microeconomics

     US History - HIS 103/104

    DVHS Social Studies Elective Classes:

    Psychology

    Psychology - PSY 101

    Sociology

    Sociology - SOC 101

     



    Student Rights and Responsibilities Power Point


     
     
Name Title Email Phone
Ashcroft, Shad Social Studies shad.ashcroft@dvusd.org (602) 467-6848
Boland, Catherine Social Studies catherine.boland@dvusd.org (602) 467-6845
Bowman, JD Department Coordinator john-david.bowman@dvusd.org (602) 467-6847
Fellens, John Social Studies john.fellens@dvusd.org (602) 467-6846
Hosler, Kenny Social Studies kenny.hosler@dvusd.org (602) 467-6844
Lopez, Basilio Social Studies/CTE basilio.lopez@dvusd.org (602) 467-6908
Rothschild, Douglas Social Studies douglas.rothschild@dvusd.org (602) 467-6841
Szczepaniak, Kathleen Social Studies kathleen.szczepaniak@dvusd.org (602) 467-6843