Last Name First Name Posistion Phone Number E-mail
Wilber Jamie Principal (602) 467-5300 Jamie.Wilber@dvusd.org
Finch Carrie Secretary (602) 467-5304 Carrie.Finch@dvusd.org
Dipsey Erica Registrar/Attendance Clerk (602) 467-5306 Erica.Dipsey@dvusd.org
Nurse (602) 467-5310
Browder Dennis Plant Floreman (602) 467-5315 Dennis.browder@dvusd.org
Peters Pam Cafeteria Manager (602) 467-5314 Pam.Peters@dvusd.org
Kleimon Rachelle Accounting Clerk (602) 467-5305 Rachelle.Kleimon@dvusd.org
Warren Kate Library Clerk (602) 467-5313 Kate.Warren@dvusd.org
Brown Becki Before and After Care Becki.Brown@dvusd.org
Larson Melissa Teacher on Assignment (602) 467-5300 Melissa.Larson@dvusd.org
Snapp Cynthia Counselor (602) 467-5370 Cynthia.Snapp@dvusd.org