Last Name First Name Posistion Phone Number E-mail
Wilber Jamie Principal (602) 467-5300 Jamie.Wilber@dvusd.org
Latham Kristine Secretary (602) 467-5304 Kristine.Latham@dvusd.org
Quail Megan Registrar/Attendance Clerk (602) 467-5306 Megan.Quail@dvusd.org
Nurse (602) 467-5310
Browder Dennis Plant Floreman (602) 467-5315 Dennis.browder@dvusd.org
Peters Pam Cafeteria Manager (602) 467-5314 Pam.Peters@dvusd.org
Accounting Clerk (602) 467-5305
Warren Kate Library Clerk (602) 467-5313 Kate.Warren@dvusd.org
Brown Becki Before and After Care Becki.Brown@dvusd.org
Clute Chris Teacher on Assignment (602) 467-5300 Chris.Clute@dvusd.org