Last Name First Name Posistion Phone Number E-mail
Wilber Jamie Principal (602) 467-5300 Jamie.Wilber@dvusd.org
Finch Carrie Secretary (602) 467-5304 Carrie.Finch@dvusd.org
Dipsey Erica Registrar/Attendance Clerk (602) 467-5306 Erica.Dipsey@dvusd.org
Laird Jennifer Nurse (602) 467-5310 Jen.Laird@dvusd.org
Rodeman Lucy Accounting Clerk (602) 467-5305 Lucy.rodeman@dvusd.org
Warren Kate Library Clerk (602) 467-5313 Kate.Warren@dvusd.org
Brown Becki Before and After Care- Roadrunner Nest Community Education Becki.Brown@dvusd.org
Caccavale Rocky Dean of Students/RtI-B (602) 467-5300 Rocky.caccavale@dvusd.org
Snapp Cynthia Counselor (602) 467-5370 Cynthia.Snapp@dvusd.org