Office Directory

Name Position Phone Number Email
Aaron, Julia Assistant Principal 623-445-7600 Julia.Aaron@dvusd.org
Attendance Line For Absences 623-445-7690
Axelrod, Lisa Administrative Secretary 623-445-7604 Lisa.Axelrod@dvusd.org
Brown, Pauline Media Center Specialist 623-445-7613 Pauline.Brown@dvusd.org
Cupero, Cindy Nurse 623-445-7610 Cynthia.Cupero@dvusd.org
Hernandez, Eric Plant Foreman 623-445-7615 Eric.Hernandez@dvusd.org
LaBonte, Monica Accounting Clerk 623-445-7605 Monica.Labonte@dvusd.org
Lambert, Heather Registrar 623-445-7606 Heather.Lambert@dvusd.org
Lipson, Teresa AM/PM Program Coordinator 623-445-7640 Teresa.Lipson@dvusd.org
Singleton, Joshua Cafeteria Manager 623-445-7614 Joshua.Singleton@dvusd.org
Wieser, Sharon Principal 623-445-7600 Sharon.Wieser@dvusd.org