Office Directory

Name Position Phone Number Email
Axelrod, Lisa Media Center Specialist 623-445-7613 Lisa.Axelrod@dvusd.org
Cupero, Cindy Nurse 623-445-7610 Cynthia.Cupero@dvusd.org
Dahlberg, Elizabeth Registrar/Attendance Clerk 623-445-7606 Elizabeth.Dahlberg@dvusd.org
Haws, Marolyn Assistant Principal 623-445-7600 Marolyn.Haws@dvusd.org
Hernandez, Eric Plant Foreman 623-445-7615 Eric.Hernandez@dvusd.org
Lambert, Heather Accounting Clerk 623-445-7605 Heather.Lambert@dvusd.org
Lipson, Teresa AM/PM Program Coordinator 623-445-7683 Teresa.Lipson@dvusd.org
Nulliner, Kris Administrative Secretary 623-445-7604 Kris.Nulliner@dvusd.org
Wieser, Sharon Principal 623-445-7600 Sharon.Wieser@dvusd.org
Wilhoit, Michelle Cafeteria Manager 623-445-7614 Michelle.Wilhoit@dvusd.org