Administration

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Melissa Weinman Principal Melissa.Weinman@dvusd.org (602) 467-6304
Debbie Brown Secretary Debbie.Brown@dvusd.org (602) 467-6304
Paula Wilson Registrar /Attendance clerk Paula.Wilson@dvusd.org 602-467-6300 602-467-6390 Attendance absence line
Rosie Resendiz Accounting clerk / Parent Liason Rosie.Resendiz@dvusd.org 602-467-6305

Support Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Deanna Overbeck Plant Foreman Deanna.Overbeck@dvusd.org (602) 467-6315
Catherine Weedman Cafeteria Manager Catherine.Weedman@dvusd.org (602) 467-6314
Nancy O'Brien Nurse nancy.obrien@dvusd.org (602) 467-6310

There are no records to display.